that's why on MC only..Originally posted by tare:apparantly poison not strong enuff
Originally posted by stellazio:![]()
dun be jealous just cos i'm at home nuaing.![]()
hey i am also at home nuaingOriginally posted by stellazio:![]()
dun be jealous just cos i'm at home nuaing.![]()
u too tired to lick lips at her issit?Originally posted by laurence82:hey i am also at home nuaing
boss said i look tired, then shoo me home![]()
maybe she let me rest so i can lick lips better tomorrow?Originally posted by tare:u too tired to lick lips at her issit?
damn, if it were me down with 3 days LS I'd be $150 richer...$50 for each day of MC due to food poisoningOriginally posted by stellazio:i just diarrhoeaed again la. i seriously duno whats wrong.
for the past 3 days nth but ls..![]()
u can claim medical from ur company?Originally posted by av98m:damn, if it were me down with 3 days LS I'd be $150 richer...$50 for each day of MC due to food poisoning
last time I kena only get $50 because I only 1 day MC
the wonders of accident/hospitalisation insurance
no..from insurance company. this one I buy myself oneOriginally posted by stellazio:u can claim medical from ur company?
so u see pte doctor or government ones?Originally posted by av98m:no..from insurance company. this one I buy myself one
CB, what kind of doctor you visit hah, cost $50.Originally posted by stellazio:so u see pte doctor or government ones?
50 bucks for 1 day is like the cost of seeing the doctor le right?![]()
25 is like just the cost of consultation leh.Originally posted by av98m:CB, what kind of doctor you visit han, cost $50.
I go private clinic is about $25 mah
LJ, everytime I see the doctor plus medication is always $25 oneOriginally posted by stellazio:25 is like just the cost of consultation leh.
the medicine is sibei asspensive.![]()
CB, you go at night or in the day?Originally posted by av98m:LJ, everytime I see the doctor plus medication is always $25 one![]()
NB, I go in the day.Originally posted by stellazio:CB, you go at night or in the day?
my consultation alone is 25 at night.![]()
i go in the night to get mc for next day.Originally posted by av98m:NB, I go in the day.
They must charge extra for kar chuahs![]()
u mean u see a doctor u pay $50??Originally posted by stellazio:so u see pte doctor or government ones?
50 bucks for 1 day is like the cost of seeing the doctor le right?![]()
last time pte clinic, minimum i go at least 35 la. depends on the medicine.Originally posted by bluejuice:u mean u see a doctor u pay $50??
$50 for a private clinic is VERY expensive lor...
normally its between $25-30......
they must charge extra for kar chuahsOriginally posted by stellazio:last time pte clinic, minimum i go at least 35 la. depends on the medicine.
some near clinic that the doctor whom my sis and i suspect is gay.Originally posted by av98m:they must charge extra for kar chuahs
I go for flu, high fever, migraine, gastroencitis etcetc everytime is $25 leh.
Or what asspensive atas clinic you go to![]()