tat's why u pay so much mah... u're paying for the mcOriginally posted by stellazio:he damn generous with mc.
Wow maybe the MIW are etheral beings to the SC peepsOriginally posted by the Bear:i see the stupidity of SC has taken a turn for the worse... soon the depths of their stupidity will reach the molten core of the planet
bloody heck, accident on the MRT causing delay also want to blame the MIW
then increase fines for smuggling of cigarettes also kpkb..
hands off the CPF - kpkb
manage the CPF - kpkb
tree fell down and smashed a car also kpkb.. like the MIW are some kind of superbeing like that
Originally posted by Ferret:I go see doc... Raffles medical...at least $36.00 each time...![]()
if not for the slash out at MIW, i would actually believe the SC peeps secretly worship the MIW!Originally posted by elindra:Wow maybe the MIW are etheral beings to the SC peeps![]()
Parkway shenton is slightly cheaper than raffles medical..Originally posted by laurence82:i went shenton parkway
30 plus
subsidised fully by company![]()
so you are feeling consoled?Originally posted by tare:my ex little boss has been "ordered" to go for our co. party next fri... lady boss say short of guys....
i said we're having a ladies' nite!![]()
*HR is going but he doesn't count. he's more aunty than me
erm, i think doctors know how much we are subsidised so they fill up the 'quota' so to speakOriginally posted by bluejuice:Parkway shenton is slightly cheaper than raffles medical..
in any case, if that is ur company's appointed doctor, i think they would have told the clinics to give cheaper medicine...![]()
yah lor i look young AND slim beside himOriginally posted by stellazio:so you are feeling consoled?![]()
dun curse me ar.. haven't gone to toilet for 2 hours..Originally posted by tare:yah lor i look young AND slim beside him
btw thot u LS? ur toilet got WIFI issit?
u tio ketoked.Originally posted by zoragirl:i oso see doc at Raffles Medical..bill comes up to $40 - $45
i asked before, they say my medication expensive....Originally posted by Ferret:u tio ketoked.![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i asked before, they say my medication expensive....
then office can claim only $25 so everytime i see doc i 'lu-gi' one.![]()
Wah~Originally posted by the Bear:$25 is good.. i get only $10..
some more, like you, my medication is expensive... i kena before special antibiotics, cost me $240.. i almost needed heart attack medication there and then
Originally posted by the Bear:$25 is good.. i get only $10..
some more, like you, my medication is expensive... i kena before special antibiotics, cost me $240.. i almost needed heart attack medication there and then
the rare occasion I go there I also pay around there lehOriginally posted by Ferret:u tio ketoked.![]()
holy shitOriginally posted by the Bear:$25 is good.. i get only $10..
my co also use raffles. co. will pay full...Originally posted by zoragirl:i asked before, they say my medication expensive....
I can claim $30... of course still luigi but hor... no need queue... I see polyclinc will become from sick to almost die.Originally posted by zoragirl:i asked before, they say my medication expensive....