Make active intestines!Originally posted by av98m:the 2 of you very rou ma leh![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:You know u wanna.... (repeat x10).![]()
not yet...Originally posted by Wanda:What? 1-yr anniversary ah?
Originally posted by tare:not yet...
it's hungry ghost festival [7th mth]![]()
Originally posted by tare:not yet...
it's hungry ghost festival [7th mth]![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hungry ghosts? then it's time to make active intestines
braised intestines come to mindOriginally posted by Keii:![]()
Speaking of which, what to eat for dinner...
Very hungry leh.Originally posted by tare:braised intestines come to mind![]()
and move on to fried rectum?Originally posted by Ferret:.... can we skip the intestines talk![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:.... can we skip the intestines talk![]()
Yala...i saw u in that long-sleeve navy blue shirt, sitting at a round table outside Hot Spot foodcourt, right? I guess it's your lor...u so famous liao.Originally posted by Keii:Oh yeah. Wanda. Were you around SLS like... a few days back?
Why?Originally posted by Ferret:.... can we skip the intestines talk![]()

tell him if he keeps it up you'll be serving him turtle soupOriginally posted by elindra:KNS MPB keep telling me that maybe we can have every expensive catfish for dinner tonight
He seems to relish in rubbing in salt![]()
Where got famous.Originally posted by Wanda:Yala...i saw u in that long-sleeve navy blue shirt, sitting at a round table outside Hot Spot foodcourt, right? I guess it's your lor...u so famous liao.![]()
I've always knew the 8 glasses of water a day was a myth...in my heart of hearts.Originally posted by the Bear:we talk about brains then
we do not use 10% or 25% of our brains.. we use 100%
i don't know where that myth came from but someone debunked that myth...
=> Myths Debunked
Cannot la!Originally posted by av98m:tell him if he keeps it up you'll be serving him turtle soup![]()
There, there....famous liao.Originally posted by the Bear:guys.. go google "make active intestine"
we turn up in the search!