last niteOriginally posted by Rhonda:I think I shall have to buck up and start revising a bit starting next week!Otherwise, when I go over, I'll just embarrass myself.
It's frightening how much we can forget if we haven't been utilising the knowledge for almost two years!
Or maybe, it's just me growing older...
Awww... thought you missed me! Chey!!Originally posted by jetta:Had to sell the Jetta. Loved that car.![]()
Nothing to say except " Neh neny neh neh!"Originally posted by Rhonda:Awww... thought you missed me! Chey!!![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Nothing to say except " Neh neny neh neh!"![]()
Nope! I am proudly non-ambitious!!Originally posted by jetta:Missy got plans of becoming Dr Missy or not?
Well, if it's of any comfort, I have never learnt to use photoshop ever...Originally posted by tare:last nitedoing some work at my place.... i too long no touch photoshop, forgot how to use the tools to draw liao
*cough cough* i AM old
but... but... but... i was design trained >.<Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, if it's of any comfort, I have never learnt to use photoshop ever...![]()
You have a bright bright future *puts on shades*Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope! I am proudly non-ambitious!!
I think I'd love to become a Clinical Specialist. I'm not interested in any other positions, because too much politics!![]()
Liddat then... got nothing to say.Originally posted by tare:but... but... but... i was design trained >.<
Oh!Originally posted by tare:but... but... but... i was design trained >.<
Erm... I don't want too much responsibility leh! I just want to specialise in certain clinical areas, and then now and then hold in-service talks, and that's it, very happy liao!Originally posted by jetta:You have a bright bright future *puts on shades*
ask yourOriginally posted by tare:but... but... but... i was design trained >.<
got retrenched cos "too high" salary >.<Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh!So how did you end up as a Secretary?
oops tio noticedOriginally posted by udontknowme:am i
1) seeing things
2) too imaginative
3) too corrupted
?
is tare's avatar a panda showing it's 'middle finger'???
>.< it's chinese!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:ok gd![]()
shows that im still sane and not too corrupted
care to tell mi what the (i think) jap words on the side are...??![]()
a bit got chopped off lah....Originally posted by udontknowme:sorry![]()
it didnt exactly look like chinese!
chey !Originally posted by tare:a bit got chopped off lah....