Originally posted by Rhonda:My Suzie LOVED Strawberry Yogurt! I was watching TV once whilst eating yogurt, and when I tried to scoop yogurt out with my spoon without taking my eyes off the TV, my spoon hit Suzie's head because she had stuck her entire head into my yogurt!!![]()
What to do, had to give her the entire yogurt because not hygienic to share food that way!
Yeah... Suzie had a lot of character! Her nickname was "Ah Bwee"!Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
so cute
Lipids are a very essential part of our diet!Originally posted by tare:i don't care from where... my only concern, is the pig fatty?
Good morning, Piiinkyyyy!!!Originally posted by elindra:Morning all~
Morning Rhonda
I am going to buy prawns to try feed my Gulper today
That silly fish open his mouth until so small I couldn't stuff in the last goldfish today ><"
Cats DO make a chirping sound, but not very often. Sounds like a cross between a pigeon's coo'ing and a cat's purr.Originally posted by udontknowme:r u sure the cat is 100% cat...?![]()
i've never heard a meowmeow CHIRP!![]()
chirp as in...like...a BIRD....???![]()
i've only been scratched by a cat before![]()
haha my fault.
No leh the stomach has shrunk to it's original sizeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Good morning, Piiinkyyyy!!!*smiles bright as the sun for pinky!
Maybe, your fish is just too full liao?Maybe it's not used to gluttony?
Ehhhh... all fish are dumb leh!Originally posted by elindra:No leh the stomach has shrunk to it's original size
I just think it's dumb![]()
the one i (sort of) had was very quiet. i've only heard it purr a few times. and even then, i had to listen very closely.....Originally posted by Rhonda:Cats DO make a chirping sound, but not very often. Sounds like a cross between a pigeon's coo'ing and a cat's purr.If we ever meet in an outing, I'll mimick the sound for you!
They are not and they are trainable tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Ehhhh... all fish are dumb leh!
*runs and hides from elindra!!![]()
gosh tis is wat happened when i eat fruits... bubble will beg/demand/whine until i share with him... and he eat faster than me!Originally posted by Rhonda:From then on, everytime I went to the fridge, she'll hover around and meow pathetically until I bring out her small bowl and scoop dollops of strawberry yogurt for her. She'd lick so fast, and then ask for more!![]()
I couldn't eat the yogurt faster than she did!
tare your new avatar is scaryOriginally posted by tare:gosh tis is wat happened when i eat fruits... bubble will beg/demand/whine until i share with him... and he eat faster than me!![]()
I just went to have a look.Originally posted by elindra:They are not and they are trainable too
btw did u see the new pics i posted in night owls?
He's just a turtle with a snoutOriginally posted by Rhonda:I just went to have a look.
Piggy just looks... wrong! You know those computer games where you can play God and mix and match animals to create new species that look really weird? Piggy looks like he just came out of one such PC game!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:tare your new avatar is scary
My Christopher (Not MPB) can't be bothered if I'm eating fruits
But if it is Durian, he will bark, yelp and drool all over the floor till I feed him
imagine staying in a hospital when nurses are on strike!Originally posted by Rhonda:So exciting... yesterday, a session was held in the hospital to inform us that our Union has rejected their proposed salary increase!
Unfortunately, the means that we won't get any increment with our end-January salary. Good news is, the hospital is forced to re-negotiate better rates and conditions with the union!
Really interesting to work in an environment where workers have so much rights!
scary meh??Originally posted by elindra:tare your new avatar is scary
My Christopher (Not MPB) can't be bothered if I'm eating fruits
But if it is Durian, he will bark, yelp and drool all over the floor till I feed him
It has a super mean expressionOriginally posted by tare:scary meh??
tonite go back and change bah... it was from a stickergot... i didn't have my other avatars [in my old hdd] so just use tis one... >.<
It did happen just a few months ago!Originally posted by InnoHippo:imagine staying in a hospital when nurses are on strike!
mine is healthyOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
My Suzie loves Strawberry Yogurt. Your Christopher loves durians. And tare's doggy loves fruits!![]()
Not scary, but quite stylo-mylo and amusing leh!Originally posted by tare:scary meh??
tonite go back and change bah... it was from a stickergot... i didn't have my other avatars [in my old hdd] so just use tis one... >.<