You didn't read wrongOriginally posted by tare:SC is talking abt suspected terrorists should NOT be detained w/o fair trial and BEFORE they did anything??!!
am i misreading them or are they TAT deranged??!!![]()
then if the suspected terrorists ain't detained and ACTUALLY did some things... they'll kpkb tat govt nvr do anything... they win liao lorOriginally posted by elindra:You didn't read wrong
They have shit in their brains
There is no extra cost for the address book in the email programOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Can someone explain to me.
Is it basic courtesy, for you to create a email a/c in some free email sites, and make your 12 staffs share the same password, to access that email a/c to check their schedule.
When your staffs provided personal preferred contact emails to you, that you can send to?
The manager replied that: He prefers to have 1 email addy on his directory then 4.
He apparently does not know how to put the email addy into group, list?
And does your addy book cost extra in the office a/c?
French ban x-ray scans for illegals
UNLESS THE STOWAWAYS GIVE THEIR PERMISSION IN WRITING
BRITISH border guards in Calais have been banned from using X-rays to search for illegal immigrants in lorries - unless they ask for the stowaways' written permission.
French authorities have blocked the use of the scanners, claiming they could breach European health and safety laws.
They have told British immigration officials that if they want to use the machines they will first have to clear it with those they are looking for.
Given that the illegal immigrants do not want to be found, the chances of reaching such an agreement are zero, leaving the British no choice but to stop using the machines.
Immigration officials are said to be baffled by the decision. [/quote]
so.. to find the illegal immigrants, you have to get written permission from the illegal immigrants to find them
[quote]Originally posted by tare:then if the suspected terrorists ain't detained and ACTUALLY did some things... they'll kpkb tat govt nvr do anything... they win liao lor
Well Frogs aren't very intelligentOriginally posted by the Bear:btw.. from the Daily Mail a few days ago:
LOL.Originally posted by elindra:The words funny or the fish funny![]()
Silly bunnyOriginally posted by Fatum:the silly bunny's burrow in our backyard collapsed ! .... hahahahahhaa ....
I think the sides got weakened after yesterday's rain .....
mommy went to the backyard this morning to find cookie in state of agitation ... bouncing up and down .....![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
both.
A funny tagline for the gluttons.![]()
feed me.![]()
Hmm.... are you gonna get a hutch for it?Originally posted by Fatum:the silly bunny's burrow in our backyard collapsed ! .... hahahahahhaa ....
I think the sides got weakened after yesterday's rain .....
mommy went to the backyard this morning to find cookie in state of agitation ... bouncing up and down .....![]()
it has a cage .... but the door's always open ... he goes into it only for food ... other than that, he has free run of the backyard .....Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm.... are you gonna get a hutch for it?

so uglyOriginally posted by elindra:
Those are 3 Gulper FishesOriginally posted by Fatum:pinky likes all the weird fishes ...![]()
The best thing is you always try to stop her from falling into the potholeOriginally posted by the Bear:i don't believe it.. informal talking of nonsense through the email showed that other people think my boss is also.. everything i've described
Wow this is terribleOriginally posted by Wanda:My goodness....look at this Tiger fiasco...better think twice about taking budget airlines...
http://www.straitstimes.com/ST%2BForum/Online%2BStory/STIStory_198048.html
Is MPB partly responsible?Originally posted by elindra:Wow this is terrible
Let me email linky to MPB
Nope .Originally posted by Wanda:Is MPB partly responsible?
BTW, that online version is only available for 5 days or so...i think.
Originally posted by elindra:Nope .
But he likes to wear this Tiger Airways Polo T he got free coz it's very very large