no, the wetaher was so hot earlier.Originally posted by Fatum:your hair haven't grown back yet ...![]()
it's not any beef steaks and lambchops .... it's south african ones ......Originally posted by Keii:But there won't be beef steaks and lamb chops.
bats are considered game meat|?Originally posted by Fatum:it's not any beef steaks and lambchops .... it's south african ones ......
she brought back some game meat also .... I dunno from which animal ......![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*breathes in scent of steak ....![]()
But can buy crocodile meatOriginally posted by elindra:If you want a BBQ at Fatum's place
Just make it an Outback Potluck lor
You can buy Ostrict Meat From Mustafa
I don't think they sell Roo here in SG
Then you can BBQ Beef, Lamb etc also ma
Diff ppl bring meats and sausages and bacon lor![]()
yeah .... don't bother with chicken wings .....Originally posted by elindra:If you want a BBQ at Fatum's place
Just make it an Outback Potluck lor
You can buy Ostrict Meat From Mustafa
I don't think they sell Roo here in SG
Then you can BBQ Beef, Lamb etc also ma
Diff ppl bring meats and sausages and bacon lor![]()
Considering that Stingray is a food for the natives in Australia, that worksOriginally posted by Fatum:yeah .... don't bother with chicken wings .....
beef, lamb, stingray, sotong, ostrich, etc .....
and then toss a salad .... crack open a 6 pack ..... woots ! ....![]()
i anything. got food, got things to do, i go. must do more things to take my mind offOriginally posted by elindra:So how huh u guys interested in an 'Outback' style BBQ Potluck?
Nevermind I just start a post to see if you guys are interestedOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i anything. got food, got things to do, i go. must do more things to take my mind off
skip that out of difference to cookie in my backyard lah ....Originally posted by elindra:Nevermind I just start a post to see if you guys are interested
I wonder if Chinatown still sells rabbit meat![]()
Can I eat Cookie?Originally posted by Fatum:skip that out of difference to cookie in my backyard lah ....![]()
I'm starting to like the silly bunny as well ...Originally posted by elindra:Can I eat Cookie?
Just kidding laOriginally posted by Fatum:I'm starting to like the silly bunny as well ...![]()
but catfish with blackbean sauce ..........Originally posted by elindra:Just kidding la
I dun eat pets
Originally posted by Fatum:but catfish with blackbean sauce ..........![]()