Originally posted by udontknowme:lovely description.
but i have to say...terrible pictures!! =\ cant see much
i LOVE cheese pizza. four cheese pizza. oh YES!
i also love shroomy pizza.
i had a blue cheese pizza recently. the sun dried tomatoes ruined iti do not like sun dried tomatoes. they ruin pizzas.
Like I said in that thread....Originally posted by SBS3625D:fudgey> Go straight to the point and whack this kuku hard lah.
What an ass-hole.
Don't think so. Doesn't look like a troll. A troll normally gets trolled until he somehow gets revealed to be one.Originally posted by fudgester:Like I said in that thread....
That kuku may just be a troll out to get an orgasm out of seeing people pissed off at him.
Heck, for his own sake, I hope that really is the case.... he'd be really, really screwed in life if he really has that kind of mindset.![]()
Strangely enough, this is not the worst kind of thinking I've seen yet.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:heehee.. very funny leh quite entertaining.. i mean can u imagine tt poor guy going through life with this mindset...
he's going to be hamtum left right centre wherever he goes...
i tihnk we might as well just say a minute of silence for him now.. Ommmm~~~~
To what?Originally posted by kopiosatu:almost month end!!!
2 more months to go!
bangkok, petchabun and maybe chiangmaiOriginally posted by SBS3625D:To what?![]()
Sadly, I know of a few such people in real life.Originally posted by SBS3625D:I think it's really the mindset, there are actually people like that.
Me is 24hrs to leaving S'pore again.Originally posted by kopiosatu:bangkok, petchabun and maybe chiangmai
I must admit BMT opened my eyes. Before that I hadn't met such crappy people. But after I enlisted I seem to have an affinity with them.Originally posted by fudgester:Sadly, I know of a few such people in real life.
Suffice to say that once such guy in my platoon got slugged pretty bad in BMT.
had to force yourself to eat?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:*choke* ... ugh.. i just shoved 1/4 pandan cake into me. walao how come pandan so soft but so hard to swallow one.

er no. doing work.. just felt like eating.Originally posted by hisoka:had to force yourself to eat?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH~!!!!
Hungry!!!!![]()