23rd or 16th, makes no diff ..... all are possible dates ... ![]()
Oh ... btw .. you guys want to loh hei or not ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:23rd or 16th, makes no diff ..... all are possible dates ...
Not for mi.... ![]()
just set, i anything.
Originally posted by Fatum:23rd or 16th, makes no diff ..... all are possible dates ...
Loh Hei? I think by that day we will be sick of Loh Hei ![]()
have or not? ![]()
have wat ? ... loh hei ? .....
anything... is anything happening at all?
people are still coming out of the CNY daze ... will be a while yet before they notice this again ... ![]()
who bringing the abalones for the loi hei salad?
BTW, I was just officially informed that there must nto be alcohol at my VSC Dinner on the 28th Feb.
That means......I need to finish off a bottle of VSOP myself. Can I count on Club30s to use it as a marinate on the BBQ food?
you got to look to the others for that ... I drink only beer, wine, and the occasional baileys on the rocks ..... ![]()
I just scrapped out and cleaned the BBQ pits the other day ... so we're good ... ![]()
The thing is that I'm thinking of postponing this event or you guys go ahead because I just got hit by a work tidal wave!
End of the Month I have a meeting on a cruise ship (don't ask)
When I come back, the next day I have overseas visitors
Then the next day I have to fly off to Penang
well ... we can always wait till Rhonda's back in singkie ...... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:The thing is that I'm thinking of postponing this event or you guys go ahead because I just got hit by a work tidal wave!
End of the Month I have a meeting on a cruise ship (don't ask)
When I come back, the next day I have overseas visitors
Then the next day I have to fly off to Penang
so eventful ![]()
i am lost...when izzit hah?
Originally posted by Fatum:you got to look to the others for that ... I drink only beer, wine, and the occasional baileys on the rocks .....
I just scrapped out and cleaned the BBQ pits the other day ... so we're good ...
I meant the VSOp as a marinate for the BBQ foods.
The 2 small bottles of baileys I will bring. You standby the ice.
can i join you peeps? ![]()
xoxo ![]()
23rd? i'll come by after my football match
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I meant the VSOp as a marinate for the BBQ foods.
The 2 small bottles of baileys I will bring. You standby the ice.
wah, a bit luxurious man .... and then fudgie cannot eat the food liao ...
save it for the next frog leg porridge outing lah ... VSOP in porridge very shiok ... ![]()
23rd is too far, i'm hungry already
Originally posted by Ferret:xoxo
ferret! ![]()
now then i notice this... issit ON? 23rd har? ![]()
well, pinky says postpone .... so how ? ...
we can always have a gluttony session ... and then wait till Rhonda's back to have one ...
i want "lo hei" ![]()
we can organize a loh hei session outside somewhere ... ![]()
tomorrow is the official "loh hei" day actually ....