You ate instant noodles earlierAnd you are eating instant noodles now?
Too much instant noodles is bad for your health
I have a horror tale on eating maggi mee ![]()
I is a bit lost here.
You ate instant noodles earlierAnd you are eating instant noodles now?
Too much instant noodles is bad for your health
Actually. The instant noodle I said I wanted to eat earlier... I just made it. I drove myself crazy trying to build a head base and frame using the wire I currently have. ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i'm bz lah
No need to cry
I'm busy too
Just starting to write my emails now
*chomps on ayam brand salmon pate sandwich ........
Fatum reminds me of my Gulper
*runs away and hides*
Originally posted by elindra:Fatum reminds me of my Gulper
*runs away and hides*
I dun look like a catfish ...... ![]()
Now how do I get around here??? WTF.
Jeez. Shagged out.
Originally posted by Fatum:I dun look like a catfish ......
I'm not talking about looks here
I'm not talking about looks here![]()
dot dot dot ......
This morning so funny, as we passed Horsburg Lighthouse, ran into a Spica-M M'sian warship.
Let's just say the distance away was close enough for me to ensure a kill with an M-16.
And they flashed some message over. You should have seen the officer's face.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I dun look like a catfish ......
i agree!!!
ur mouth bigger *runs away*
Originally posted by tare:i agree!!!
ur mouth bigger *runs away*
HAHAHAHAHA
DURR HURR
JAJAJAJAJAA
HAWHAWHAWHAW
Umm...
LOL.
Originally posted by SBS3625D:This morning so funny, as we passed Horsburg Lighthouse, ran into a Spica-M M'sian warship.
Let's just say the distance away was close enough for me to ensure a kill with an M-16.
And they flashed some message over. You should have seen the officer's face.
our side or theirs ? .... so are we going to war ? ...
You know what??
I'm lost, I don't even know how to quote. lol
The sky last night was so beautiful. So many stars....
Then got rain and lightning.....and subsequently lotsa puke I saw. lol
fatum> Boh lah...we just flashed another rude msg across I presume. lol
I bet av is laughing coz we are poking at fatum instead of him
Just clicky on the cog to quote
That is the little gear-like thingy you see
Originally posted by Ferret:I have a horror tale on eating maggi mee
What horror tale
20! Woot. :D
50 more levels to go. :/
Originally posted by elindra:Just clicky on the cog to quote
That is the little gear-like thingy you see
Wah lao. So cheem.
Maybe char boh more easily affected by bad sea-state? The newcomer charboh puked into 12 vomit-bags last sailing and this one I heard puked even more.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I bet av is laughing coz we are poking at fatum instead of him
fishing is tis sat rite?
he'll have his turn lah... with the yellow mat and yellow bananas ![]()
Ya fishing is this sat
Haha tare so evil
only me and skeu really going fishing I presume ? .... ![]()