Originally posted by SBS3625D:
Looks interesting....but where this thing come from?
Final Fantasy 12.
Judge Magister Gabranth.
I finished the forehead piece already, ready for layering. Now doing the back part down to higher part of the neck piece. Weeeeee! :D
i'm at work.. it's FRIDAY! ![]()
i'm a happy bear just thinking about the weekend which is so near ![]()
Morning ![]()
the coffee from the market is too sweet ![]()
how come siew-dai still so sweet.. and i sometimes hear people order kar-dai?
diabetes beckons?
Budget flight bet SIN and KL starts flying today
Originally posted by the Bear:the coffee from the market is too sweet
how come siew-dai still so sweet.. and i sometimes hear people order kar-dai?
diabetes beckons?
Some ppl do like sweet sweet kopi
yeah.. but if siew-dai is so sweet that my teeth feel rattled, how bad will the added sugar be? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah.. but if siew-dai is so sweet that my teeth feel rattled, how bad will the added sugar be?
Perhaps they gave you a wrong order, gave you ka dai instead? ![]()
yeah
Anyway the other side customs been checking on their own cars
Apparently for items like abalone... They wanna tax the fellows cos it's cheaper to buy the abalone in Singapore than Malaysia
Originally posted by bluejuice:Perhaps they gave you a wrong order, gave you ka dai instead?
nope.. each time i order, i tell them.. and each time, it's so sweet..
then i tell them, it gets better.. after a while, it reverts to being very sweet again..
i thot this is the CPF payout at 80 thread
then how come got simi sweet sweet coffee, blur
hahaha ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
nope.. each time i order, i tell them.. and each time, it's so sweet..then i tell them, it gets better.. after a while, it reverts to being very sweet again..
then ask for kosong, then add sugar urself.. ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:i thot this is the CPF payout at 80 thread
then how come got simi sweet sweet coffee, blur
hahaha
the new layout sometimes is quite difficult to differentiate btwn topics .. sometimes can click wrongly..
i usually drink coffee without sugar, but sometimes kopitiam coffee is a bit sour..
point taken.. should order coffee without sugar.. ![]()
sour not fresh liao
Anyway Customs went to raid Woodlands Rd and Bt Panjang New Town on those smuggled cigs
Originally posted by the Bear:i usually drink coffee without sugar, but sometimes kopitiam coffee is a bit sour..
point taken.. should order coffee without sugar..
eeee sour means the kopitiam coffee is no good.
I hate sour coffee..
you have sugar in your pantry? If so, can always add if the coffee that day taste sour..
anyway, i'll just brew my own coffee from now on..
some ground coffee and a french press.. i'm set ![]()
kaoz yesterday went to suprmarket forgot to buy brown sugar sachets for use in office
i put 2 sachets in my coffee, with lots of fresh milk
and no sugar if it is tea, with lots of fresh milk also
funny
i like my coffee sweet
but like it sugraless for my tea
also forgot to buy ground coffee
the suzuki organic coffee i'm using now in the office is running low
so ex, 10 bucks for a small packet
bought that so that my cancer-stricken colleague can drink also
but she has gone for treatment in malaysia...
going to buy boncafe 1 the next time...
Originally posted by noopi:kaoz yesterday went to suprmarket forgot to buy brown sugar sachets for use in office
i put 2 sachets in my coffee, with lots of fresh milkand no sugar if it is tea, with lots of fresh milk also
funny
i like my coffee sweet
but like it sugraless for my tea
2 sachets! That's sweet!!
I also don't really like black coffee, prefer it with milk..
found sangria at ntuc
nice stuff leh
especially if u like sweet sweet drinks
but it's not alcoholic enough
no kick in that department
Originally posted by noopi:found sangria at ntuc
nice stuff leh
especially if u like sweet sweet drinks
but it's not alcoholic enough
no kick in that department
i think you can make your own sangria..
the recipe involves juice and red wine and dunno what.. just google for the recipe..
it's very refreshing on a hot day ![]()
Good Morning![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think you can make your own sangria..the recipe involves juice and red wine and dunno what.. just google for the recipe..
it's very refreshing on a hot day
i may try!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Good Morning
Good morning!