Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh?
since when mod decides who can eat wat on outings?
no Hep A shot, no cockles..
remember? ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
One top box, 2 side box. A windshield and possibly even hand guards.
the exhausts at the side is very near the side box if u are gonna install any leh
Nos.10, 51 and 143 all pass by the place too if I remember correctly.
I dunno.... I mostly take the train nowadays. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
no Hep A shot, no cockles..remember?
come to think of it.. I don't think I have any hep a shot too!
Originally posted by bluejuice:come to think of it.. I don't think I have any hep a shot too!
i've had all my shots.. and got shot at a few times too ![]()
it gives you peace of mind ![]()
I don't have a Hep A shot too but I don't eat cockles ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I don't have a Hep A shot too but I don't eat cockles
I positively hate cockles.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
usually we'd say we'd not hold it against you.. but just for you, we will ![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Same and I don't want to say again what the smell reminds me off, and the color as well ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
no Hep A shot, no cockles..remember?
orh....but i am still eating it lah...![]()
i will go for jabs after CNY lah.
aiyo...naggy bear.![]()
oki for health check:
Full medical screen in year 2004 (self paid)
took my ty..whatever...j X3 jabs etc for overseas in Aug 06. (covered)
so, i went my partial medical checkup in dec 2007 (sponsored).
Tried to donate blood but failed in Jan 2008,
Hep... jabs after CNY
Dentist after CNY.
And a Full medical screen in Jun2008. (self paid)
damn, I'm very busy with my body.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the exhausts at the side is very near the side box if u are gonna install any leh
CB9 is underseat exhaust.
Maybe will install the side racks a bit further, but I doubt it makes any difference since we never heard any pillions ganna burnt.
The last time the FS and I had char kway teow....
She gave me all her cockles. ![]()
By the way, the one at Banquet Vivocity is pretty good. ![]()
some people are asking for it..
allergy to nuts, continue to eat about a kg each time...
nevermind..
VK, can we meet only 3pm plus?
I need to do some paperwork before leaving home..paiseh..
I don't eat cockles, so i think it should be okay if I don't have a hep shot..
Heard from Ferret that Mospeada will be interested in joining us for the next blood donation.. ![]()
April is it?
How come need to wait so long before we can donate again?
Dam sianz.....11th has to go take out my tooth stitches. Maybe I should take another 1/2 day off and do my PAP smear too.
Originally posted by the Bear:usually we'd say we'd not hold it against you.. but just for you, we will
Thank you....I feel so.....
.....touched.
Originally posted by bluejuice:Heard from Ferret that Mospeada will be interested in joining us for the next blood donation..
April is it?
Errr....my next donation due on 22 Feb.
But with my tooth extraction thingy, I should join the April donation?
Can anyone advise whats on that blood do form that says how long I should wait after a tooth extraction to donate blood?
Originally posted by bluejuice:I don't eat cockles, so i think it should be okay if I don't have a hep shot..
Heard from Ferret that Mospeada will be interested in joining us for the next blood donation..
April is it?
i also dunno.. go ask the nurse next time in April.. ahaha
Can anyone advise whats on that blood do form that says how long I should wait after a tooth extraction to donate blood?
3 days to a week .....
April is good.. i think for a couple of weeks to a month after tooth extraction, cannot donate...
go surf HSA website.. its quite informative!
VK I tried the powder you gave me today on my face
I tried the Pond's White bottle Powder
I think I'm fair so it didn't make me look like a ghost and it is controlling oil much better than my ass.pensive face powder
i think i'm wrong ![]()
i'm stuck at what i'm supposed to do with this stupid thing for work...
it's supposed to be some kind of bigass seriously heavy stuff to get the No.1's views of things..
but ultimately, it's all bullshit.. and no one reads it...
still, got to do it properly...
argh!!!
paperwork time...hope to finish it by 1pm..so can meet VK earlier..:) ![]()
ciao..