okay.. going off now..
i'm set ![]()
Afternoon.. lol
Details out
MRT trains added
AM peak
PM Peak
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just had McDonalds' Big Breakfast. ![]()
Nothing much on my agenda today.... just have to give tuition from 12 to 2.
Morning
bumming around for a bit before going for Mass..
i'm still pretty sleepy ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Details out
MRT trains added
AM peak
- Yishun -> Marina Bay
- Pasir Ris -> Boon Lay
- Punggol -> HarbourFront
PM Peak
- Marina Bay -> Yishun
- Boon Lay -> Pasir Ris
- Pasir Ris -> Boon Lay
- HarbourFront -> Punggol
I won't be surprised if one fine day, Singapore starts to introduce express train routes during peak hours that skip certain stops. That's a common practice in most countries.
Originally posted by Rhonda:I won't be surprised if one fine day, Singapore starts to introduce express train routes during peak hours that skip certain stops. That's a common practice in most countries.
80% unlikely because it's single track.. Express & normal train gotta share track
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just had McDonalds' Big Breakfast.
Nothing much on my agenda today.... just have to give tuition from 12 to 2.
You're a hardworking youth, fudgie! If Singapore had more sensible, diligent and intelligent youths like you, the country will continue to progress. ![]()
I just had a chat with a neighbour. We've made plans to go over to Springvale today for the Chinese New Year celebrations! ![]()
The FS and I went ice skating yesterday at Kallang Leisure Park. ![]()
I don't know how to rollerblade, much less ice-skate..... I fell down a few times as a result. ![]()
And the ice skates didn't fit me well.... I have large blisters on my ankles now.
Good Morning![]()
it's house cleaning day...![]()
List:
1. Vaccum floor
2. Clean all the lights
3. Pack my Room
4. Clean the switches.
5. Scrub the bathrooms.
Both mom and me having sorethroat, no voice...we are gonna to do the house chores really quietly, with lots of hand signals...so funny.....
Originally posted by fudgester:The FS and I went ice skating yesterday at Kallang Leisure Park.
I don't know how to rollerblade, much less ice-skate..... I fell down a few times as a result.
And the ice skates didn't fit me well.... I have large blisters on my ankles now.
not bad liao lor.
imagine if i fall, maybe the whole floor will crack, then i have to responsible for the ice-floor. ![]()
time to go for Mass.. back later.. hopefully can re-write the whole accursed thingy i'm supposed to do ![]()
b%^&%^ h#$^
video on the c0ckpit kena leaked for the wrong reason.. on evening papers
Originally posted by sbst275:b%^&%^ h#$^
video on the c0ckpit kena leaked for the wrong reason.. on evening papers
sbs... how come your posts usually no head, no tail one?
Originally posted by Rhonda:sbs... how come your posts usually no head, no tail one?
Ok
It's posted on youtube... a stewardess in Europe stripped her uniform in the c0ckpit and it was vid taken...
Apprently the vid was exposed and shocked many
This kind of behaviour is totally unacceptable, what if the kids at home watches it huh, now they will never look at stewardess the same again right anot. Terrible behaviour.
Now, where's the link to that video? I needa block it in case my brother wants to see it.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:
This kind of behaviour is totally unacceptable, what if the kids at home watches it huh, now they will never look at stewardess the same again right anot. Terrible behaviour.
Now, where's the link to that video? I needa block it in case my brother wants to see it.
i second this
pls provide me a link, so i can do a full investigations, then i will active my firewall to block it
Originally posted by stellazio:
Now, where's the link to that video? I needa block it in case my brother wants to see it.
The vid alrdy kena restricted access le
no wonder so many plane accidents lah..
back from Mass and lunch eaten...
went to pump my tyres.. back supposed to be 210 and front 230..
both front and back tyre pressure were hovering around 180.. hmm.. how come my tyres lao hong until like that? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:back from Mass and lunch eaten...
went to pump my tyres.. back supposed to be 210 and front 230..
both front and back tyre pressure were hovering around 180.. hmm.. how come my tyres lao hong until like that?
Who did you give a lift to yesterday?![]()
wah lao eh, whole body aching.
next time i have a match, i am not going to jog or go to the gym beforehand.