*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
No lessons today..... and the techs are still trying to find the time to machine that critical part.
So what the heck..... I'll just do work at home today. ![]()
why the hell am i so sleepy? ![]()
how long is it going to take for my body to recover?!?! ![]()
Good Morning![]()
I am still sick and managed to drag myself to work....
and huh...my UK Colleagues (who came from 3-week UK holidays and going Phuket again for holidays tmr), are not in yet... win liao lor...![]()
Ok I have to spam pictures again ![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2959/topics/306436
Woke up early today and FINALLY managed to take some decent pics of this fish I usually see when I clean my tank only
the other section is haggling over which days each officer has to stand from 15th for 2 weeks...
i think i may have to do the whole thing myself because the other guy's reservist stint may not be deferred...
just threw a pile of work to the boss and waiting for her to clear it... damn but she's slow..
tired...have to go meeting 2nite....and i totally forgotten about it..
haiz...must rush home, eat and change...and i will take a cab there then..![]()
Looks like everyone is busy today
The_bear?
Your posting about that teenager getting a sex change issue in AA.
You mention a belt with force and violence???!!!!
Did I missed that portion somehwere in the TS thread or errrmmmm.....are you trying to tell us something?
belt?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:belt?
I kinda remember some guy at the ice cream talking about leather belts.
Who is it arh?
Anyway, I found that reference.
That Kid got belted by his father (for cross dressing and wanting a sex change) and was ranting at AA.
VK, I dun remember leh...
why belt, so cruel... use BIG WOODEN STICK !
weird, i love rough games, riding roller coaster and stuff, and wears bermuda/pants...but that doesnt make me less feminine..(see occassion lah..paktor i will dress nice nice)..
but for the guy who cross-dressed, he may be up to some mischief...for fun.. doesnt hurt a bit.... why would a father be so violent.. just consel him can liao lor..
haiz..![]()
oops..i missed the sex change part....
it is a very difficult decision for the guy leh..
he is mentally tired (as he knew the world is judging him) and S_xually disorientated, and it is not his fault.
i do hope that his family should be supportive..
The father needs counselling.
And I dont think that belting incident was regular. Chances are, its a big argument/fight between themselves and the belting happened.
Kid wanted his way, to change sex, father wont give approval because he is still underage and has no money.
Father most likely also had hope that its just a growing phase and disappointed with the counsellors/pscy doc for not changing the child's orientation back.
Until the kid learn to be independant, I still think the child's being a prat.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i do hope that his family should be supportive..
Think the family was supportive liao.
He was not thrown onto the streets. Paying for his psche fees and most probably sponsoring his living expenses and his hormone therapy drugs.
He was whining about getting the approvals (because he is underage), and possibly the funds to do his sex change ops.
So later he changed sex already, his bf/hubby or father sponsor him/her $$$ for the rest of his life arh?
Have Laurence agree to be the mascot yet?
Or we need the threee handsome guys with long rod to pose seductively?
now beri free liao.
bozz gone home for the day and not coming in office anymore. Plus, CNY time, even less appearance.
Just posted in AA too, that 787180 fella just went and malu himself with the f word.
Since I so free for CNY, might as well go make sure 787180 & his idol wont be soo free. heh heh heh....
or The Full Monty rather...? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:weird, i love rough games, riding roller coaster and stuff, and wears bermuda/pants...but that doesnt make me less feminine..(see occassion lah..paktor i will dress nice nice)..
what happen to the guy u met in vietnam? he got ask u out?
Originally posted by bluejuice:what happen to the guy u met in vietnam? he got ask u out?
nope...not my type lah....![]()