OOoooooohhhh....
About men, I spoked to that fella that young man intro to me, sounds nice enough.
And on my handphone, there is this newly baptised guy who keep sms-sing me trying to tell me that we should try and continue even if our religion is different.
He is now so pesky, its irritating.
He was saying, that if someone loves someone, they will be willing to change religion blah blah blah.
On my end, I cant 'love' him. Thats like too shallow. And I dont want to think about how if he dumps his religion for me......thats scares me to think they he can easily dump me too.
What actually irks me, is that, I told him nicely that we are not suitable, and he becomes like very persistent. He sounds more like those kinda that 'cant get, so must chase me' kinda guy.
I dont deal well with such creeps. And I am trying to be polite this time.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:OOoooooohhhh....
About men, I spoked to that fella that young man intro to me, sounds nice enough.
And on my handphone, there is this newly baptised guy who keep sms-sing me trying to tell me that we should try and continue even if our religion is different.
He is now so pesky, its irritating.
He was saying, that if someone loves someone, they will be willing to change religion blah blah blah.
On my end, I cant 'love' him. Thats like too shallow. And I dont want to think about how if he dumps his religion for me......thats scares me to think they he can easily dump me too.
What actually irks me, is that, I told him nicely that we are not suitable, and he becomes like very persistent. He sounds more like those kinda that 'cant get, so must chase me' kinda guy.
I dont deal well with such creeps. And I am trying to be polite this time.
Just flash ur warrant card.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Just flash ur warrant card.
Eeeee.......that card good enough for real farkturds.
Against such creeps....its useless.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Eeeee.......that card good enough for real farkturds.
Against such creeps....its useless.
Its harassment.
Can u like arrest him or something?
show him ur new boi boi and make him lose heart
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Its harassment.
Can u like arrest him or something?
Can lah, but he must use vulgar language or do something criminal then can get result. If not, people think I was trying to show off my 'attractiveness'.
personally, i think these guys are blind.
bring him to me, he will lose interest within 1 min...
*smiles evil-y*
Originally posted by Lin Yu:show him ur new boi boi and make him lose heart
Am actively looking for one. :D
But new boi bois not usually very 'zhai'.
Need lots of training to be convincing.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bring him to me, he will lose interest within 1 min...
*smiles evil-y*
K.....lets arrange a outing at Chinatown ai mai?
Am actively looking for one. :D
But new boi bois not usually very 'zhai'.
Need lots of training to be convincing.
K.....lets arrange a outing at Chinatown ai mai?
when...?
i am going off liao...if go chinatown, can...after 10pm tonite...i will be at the eastern side of town...i call u..vk..
Btw any of you familiar with Kefir?
Do you guys think you will actually buy a Kefir starter kit to prepare Kefir at home?
Can lah, but he must use vulgar language or do something criminal then can get result. If not, people think I was trying to show off my 'attractiveness'.
personally, i think these guys are blind.
Dun care la just ignore him lor.
my brain hurts...
bloody boss.. 10 minutes to noon, asks me to go "discuss" the paper... thing is, the "discussion" is always a drone from her and in the end, nothing is decided... it lasted for a long while.. making me miss my lunchtime..
i'm lucky someone was sweet enough to help me buy lunch ![]()
worked through lunchtime totally without direction, trying to find a direction.. or hoping that the phantom direction i was going was the right one (to me, it isn't a direction at all.. it's just blindly barging somewhere and then calling it a direction)
sadly, what i wrote before was crafted with a subtle direction.. something the boss failed to see.. so i stated that direction with all the finesse of a battleaxe to the skull.. she didn't even see it.. happy to continue in her own clueless way...
i'm supposed to attend a meeting at 4pm.. this meeting is usually short and to the point.. everyone will state what they will do on a certain time and date, and will then proceed to do so with others supplying their pledged support.. some haggling is done, and everything is over by 45 minutes...
the boss sent the other guy.. alone.. i was supposed to go for that meeting.. with the stupid boss.. and then come back.. the guy is going to run away after the meeting ![]()
right now, the boss has disappeared somewhere.. i want to clarify something with her.. about this stupid thing.. and i can't find her... i think she's probably gone somewhere to angkat someone.. or to another one of her pointless meetings she's so fond of attending...
there's 2 more hours before 6pm.. i'm leaving on the dot today...
Originally posted by the Bear:my brain hurts...
bloody boss.. 10 minutes to noon, asks me to go "discuss" the paper... thing is, the "discussion" is always a drone from her and in the end, nothing is decided... it lasted for a long while.. making me miss my lunchtime..
i'm lucky someone was sweet enough to help me buy lunch
worked through lunchtime totally without direction, trying to find a direction.. or hoping that the phantom direction i was going was the right one (to me, it isn't a direction at all.. it's just blindly barging somewhere and then calling it a direction)
sadly, what i wrote before was crafted with a subtle direction.. something the boss failed to see.. so i stated that direction with all the finesse of a battleaxe to the skull.. she didn't even see it.. happy to continue in her own clueless way...
i'm supposed to attend a meeting at 4pm.. this meeting is usually short and to the point.. everyone will state what they will do on a certain time and date, and will then proceed to do so with others supplying their pledged support.. some haggling is done, and everything is over by 45 minutes...
the boss sent the other guy.. alone.. i was supposed to go for that meeting.. with the stupid boss.. and then come back.. the guy is going to run away after the meeting
right now, the boss has disappeared somewhere.. i want to clarify something with her.. about this stupid thing.. and i can't find her... i think she's probably gone somewhere to angkat someone.. or to another one of her pointless meetings she's so fond of attending...
there's 2 more hours before 6pm.. i'm leaving on the dot today...
Have you cleared your leave?
back~
i need more rest.
woe woe woe ! ....
I haven't bought anything for dearling yet .... and V-day is coming !!!!! .... ![]()
KNS just coz of Ham Murderer I kenna nagged at by my boss for the whole day and my work tio tiao liao ![]()
Four more hours to the end of the day for me! ![]()
My day started really eventfully.
Don't know why, my brain is like a sieve these days, full of holes and information just conveniently slides out of my brain!
Packed my bag early for my trip for my Immigration Health Check-Up, and somehow, my passport slid out of my envelope and onto my study desk! So I left home, waited for the tram, boarded the tram, sat down, and out of the blue, thought, "I don't think I have my passport!" Dug around in my handbag, true enough, no passport!!
Took another tram and walked briskly home, grabbed my passport, and called a cab on the way. THANK GOD the cab fare turned out to be only A$13.10!!
Thankfully also, the check-up went smoothly. I've got priority by virtue of my occupation!!
They stapled a special pink slip to my forms and in total, my waiting time was a tad less than the others!
Not bad! The counter staff said for doctors and nurses, priority is always given and the visa applications are even processed in a different section from the rest. Happy happy happy!! ![]()
Since I was in town, I went to explore another area of town I've never done before. Went to the University's bookshop, hung around in the Korean grocery store, walked past the Korean restaurant they recommended, and ended up buying tons of snacks, and then crossed over to Melbourne Central to get Gelato in a waffle cone, and then crossed over to the mini park in front of the Library to sit on the bench and watch the seagulls as I slowly enjoyed my gelato!
You can choose 3 flavours in a waffle cone for just A$4.50. Sadly, they didn't have the Ferraro Rocher flavour today, so I had the Mars flavour, the Blood Orange, and then the Strawberry. It was sunny and warm - about 32 deg C, and it was lovely sitting on the stone bench, licking my ice cream, and watching the world go by. ![]()
Took the free City Circle Tram to Bourke Street (Chinatown) to the Laksa Mee stall to eat Malaysian Laksa Lemak, but it was already past 3pm and they were closed until dinnertime!!
They've been getting rave reviews so I die-die MUST try it on my next day off! ![]()
Made the fatal mistake of walking into JB Hi-Fi and ended up with another ton of DVD's.
And oh, almost forgot, before I reached JB Hi-Fi, I saw a lovely sign saying, "Old Speckled Hen"!!!
Yippeeeeeeeeee!!!
Gonna drag my Irish colleague there real soon!! ![]()
Finally, made my way home! What a looong day out!
Melbourne is growing on me! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:KNS just coz of Ham Murderer I kenna nagged at by my boss for the whole day and my work tio tiao liao
Ham Murderer is still employed there?!
Thought you guys would have gotten rid of him by now!
You guys are all very Buddha-hearted! ![]()
i feel so tempted to order from alibaba
Originally posted by Fatum:woe woe woe ! ....
I haven't bought anything for dearling yet .... and V-day is coming !!!!! ....
Don't panic. Very easy one - one day can settle the problem!
Go shopping tomorrow!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Ham Murderer is still employed there?!
Thought you guys would have gotten rid of him by now!
You guys are all very Buddha-hearted!
Not me
My boss
Than if he gets frustrated at HM he will want me to listen to him nag
And my time goes down the drain ![]()
hmmmm if i order through alibaba, its mass order right?