Not meMy boss
Than if he gets frustrated at HM he will want me to listen to him nag
And my time goes down the drain
Your boss very kind-hearted. ![]()
You're his right-hand person, right?
Sounds like it! Atta girl!! ![]()
So happy!!!
Elindra, you know my day started out not-quite-good, right? However, it's turned out to be a stellar day!
The doc who examined me was from Malaysia and we had a nice little chit chat where she made me realise that I'm on the right track. She said Melbourne is much better than Sydney cause it's less expensive, the public transport system is better and cheaper, and the Malaysian food is better in standards too! OK, I'm sold! ![]()
After a lovely shopping spree, I came home to find my Yes!Asia order in my mailbox!! Wheeeee!!!
I ordered two Korean OST, one of which is the Taewangshashingi one.
Listening to it now... can almost feel BYJ's presence... can't breathe... swooning... heart beating too fast... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm if i order through alibaba, its mass order right?
You have to see the terms they state there but usually it's full FCL or LCL container loads
hmmmm noted.
then i'll have to buy a little bit from elsewhere first.
eh alamak fatum
look at this
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel so tempted to order from alibaba
order what from ali baba ? ....
and this
Originally posted by Fatum:order what from ali baba ? ....
toys ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh alamak fatum
look at this
I expected competition liao ..... but no worries ....
and don't bother searching from ali baba .... I just reactivated my china contacts from last time over the stuff ..... ![]()
Ooh! No wonder the music in the OST is so fabulous! It's composed by Joe Hisaishi, the composer for several Hayao Miyasaki's anime movies!!
They include the OST's for Nausicaa, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, Castle in the Sky, Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service, etc etc!!
Very very pleased!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I expected competition liao ..... but no worries ....
and don't bother searching from ali baba .... I just reactivated my china contacts from last time over the stuff .....
ehhh if u had the contacts last time, why didn't u carry on and do it?
Wah biang eh.....
I now have to work for 8-10 feb. 3 parties at www and new staffs to train in a hurry.
i think i should go find Kim Bum Soo CDs when i'm free
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i should go find Kim Bum Soo CDs when i'm free
I go and Wikipedia this Kim Bum Soo. You keep mentioning this artiste, must be very good.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh if u had the contacts last time, why didn't u carry on and do it?
different stuff .... I was importing fake branded Tees and handphone knickknacks into singapore then ..... ![]()
Wah! Sounds like he's a very talented singer, kopi! Think I'll go hunt for his album! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:different stuff .... I was importing fake branded Tees and handphone knickknacks into singapore then .....
ok, time to import new stuff from your contacts.
i wanna be liason officer
minimum wage, not expecting more ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Sounds like he's a very talented singer, kopi! Think I'll go hunt for his album!
check out his mtvs on youtube.
i like the song "memory"
then of course i have an entire list of other favourite songs he sang.
yo VK, me free on 8 Feb...want to help torture the kids?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, time to import new stuff from your contacts.
i wanna be liason officer
minimum wage, not expecting more
liason officer where ? .... prathep thai ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:check out his mtvs on youtube.
i like the song "memory"
then of course i have an entire list of other favourite songs he sang.
kopi, which of his CD's do you have? I see his latest in YesAsia, but I also see a few of his previous releases.
Originally posted by Fatum:liason officer where ? .... prathep thai ? ....
bo pian then china lor ![]()
at least get to travel. lol~
ideally, it would be great to find something from thailand that will sell here
Originally posted by Rhonda:kopi, which of his CD's do you have? I see his latest in YesAsia, but I also see a few of his previous releases.

i have this one... "again"
kopi, I've heard quite a few lovely Thai songs too, usually when I watch the movies. Are you able to recommend a few good Thai singers? I prefer ballads and jazz types. Ta!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i have this one... "again"
YesAsia doesn't have this particular CD!
Think I'm going to buy a compilation of four Korean singers -

4 Colors
Lee So Eun | Cho Kyu Chan | Park Hwayobi | Kim Bum Soo
If die-die must have that "Again" CD, I'll just try to look for it in Singapore.