Originally posted by kopiosatu:bear, can help me download one more movie?
"Tha Classic", its a korean movie
i doubt i can find it.. but i'll try..
btw.. was saying the other day, Kim Bum Soo is a great character for our endeavour.. coz of his name ![]()
oh.. how much are we going to pay the evil laurence for the use of his face? or we just torture him until he relents? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i doubt i can find it.. but i'll try..btw.. was saying the other day, Kim Bum Soo is a great character for our endeavour.. coz of his name
oh.. how much are we going to pay the evil laurence for the use of his face? or we just torture him until he relents?
torturing him might result in a more erotic photo ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i doubt i can find it.. but i'll try..btw.. was saying the other day, Kim Bum Soo is a great character for our endeavour.. coz of his name
oh.. how much are we going to pay the evil laurence for the use of his face? or we just torture him until he relents?
huh? what happened?
we'll leave the torturing to av.. since he's the token serial maniac (from his watching too much Dexter)
anyway, the project will never be done.. the boss is amending her amendments (for the 5th time) and also clarifying some clarifications (for the 4th time) ![]()
i think she doesn't trust anyone.. not even herself ![]()
in other news, i'm dying of hunger.. but am fasting so no snacking ![]()
was watching the sky burial...
i dun think i want sky burial liao....![]()
its only 4pm!
oh damn! i forgot! i'm supposed to clear out my rooom
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:was watching the sky burial...
i dun think i want sky burial liao....
vultures come tear your carcass apart...
what did you think it was? ![]()
also, you're already dead.. what would you care? ![]()
seems to be the hot topic on Discovery channels and all that
supposed to have meeting with lady boss and my execs yest. she got caught in meeting and by the time she came out, my execs left for class...
supposed to have it today at 4pm.. but she in a meeting AGAIN! and my execs have class again tonite >.< tml half day, i don't wanna tio hold back cos of the stupid meeting!!! ![]()
Afternoon
I'm wondering wat did LHL said... "Bread is bread, rice is rice"
If tat's the case, anyone can be in the top civil service position no need for scholars
Now NTUC going to use Vietnamese rice for the housebrand
especially if u die of overeating .....
all the half-digested food will attract lots of vultures ![]()
the girl who was supposed to go shopping with me for dearling flew a plane .....
now I'm stuck ! .... I have to get dearling her V-day stuff by today !!! .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the girl who was supposed to go shopping with me for dearling flew a plane .....
now I'm stuck ! .... I have to get dearling her V-day stuff by today !!! ....
what are you trying to get?
and what's wrong with going by yourself to get?
anyway.. oi!! Lf!! vk!! any ladies out there!! can help lettuceboi out? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
I'm wondering wat did LHL said... "Bread is bread, rice is rice"
If tat's the case, anyone can be in the top civil service position no need for scholars
Now NTUC going to use Vietnamese rice for the housebrand
But Gardenia bread is better than the other brands in the market
Like Sunshine have this weird funny smell
But Gardenia bread is better than the other brands in the marketLike Sunshine have this weird funny smell
Gardenia hi-fibre bread is extra soft ...... i like ![]()
But Gardenia bread is better than the other brands in the marketLike Sunshine have this weird funny smell
LHL asking ppl not to eat branded stuff, ask them to take housebrand
But quality some really cmi...
NTUC wants to switch to Vietnamese Rice instead of Thai Rice... omg
Originally posted by the Bear:what are you trying to get?
anyway.. oi!! Lf!! vk!! any ladies out there!! can help lettuceboi out?
Not dun wan to help but I have my own last min shopping to do too
I have not cut my hair
I have not bought my new yrs clothes
I have not cleaned the house
I have not packed the red packets
And I don't have the mood to do the above at all!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:the girl who was supposed to go shopping with me for dearling flew a plane .....
go shop at bugis junction ..... lots of stalls selling V-day gifts ![]()
uhh.. pay is pay.. house is house.. transportation is transportation..
let's see lau lee's accursed son and his husband travel on public transport for a month.. eat at the hawker centres for a month.. live on $2k a month... stay in HDB flats for a month... without their bootlickers around helping them at all..
i think they'll be curled up in a fetal position crying to themselves after a couple of days.. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
LHL asking ppl not to eat branded stuff, ask them to take housebrandBut quality some really cmi...
NTUC wants to switch to Vietnamese Rice instead of Thai Rice... omg
For those ppl who cannot afford realyl LPPL
So far my house only have Japanese Rice and high grade Basmati Rice
And our 1kg of rice is can eat for 1 whole year one
So pay more it's ok
Gardenia is still the best la
I take the blue colour label one
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. pay is pay.. house is house.. transportation is transportation..
let's see lau lee's accursed son and his husband travel on public transport for a month.. eat at the hawker centres for a month.. live on $2k a month... stay in HDB flats for a month... without their bootlickers around helping them at all..
i think they'll be curled up in a fetal position crying to themselves after a couple of days..
I so wanna see that.
Originally posted by the Bear:what are you trying to get?
anyway.. oi!! Lf!! vk!! any ladies out there!! can help lettuceboi out?
I'm trying to buy her a dress ....... and you know .... it's embaressing for me to go to a female boutique alone ... ![]()
Uhh... shld u be shopping for ur dearling stuff with ...another girl ?