Heh heh heh.....
I just remembered.....
She might be more happy to see him on a weighing scale and a pic of the scale reading saying he is 10kg lighter.
Originally posted by Keii:
That's nice. :)
It's something we enjoy doing
Coz we get to eat Sukiyaki with our fav ingredients and we make it a pt to do it once a year at least
But usually it ends up being our V'day, Birthday, Anniversary celebration
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Heh heh heh.....
I just remembered.....
She might be more happy to see him on a weighing scale and a pic of the scale reading saying he is 10kg lighter.
You just suggested the best gift of all
Originally posted by elindra:After some time you will end up like MPB and me
Dunno what to buy for each other and figure out quality time with each other is the best
We already decided what to do on V'Day
Go Medi-ya buy Kobe Beef and Black Pig and air-flown Japanese egg and make Sukiyaki at home on our Tatami
We have the sukiyaki iron cast pot too
the sweetest moment to spend together.....
Originally posted by elindra:After some time you will end up like MPB and me
Dunno what to buy for each other and figure out quality time with each other is the best
We already decided what to do on V'Day
Go Medi-ya buy Kobe Beef and Black Pig and air-flown Japanese egg and make Sukiyaki at home on our Tatami
We have the sukiyaki iron cast pot too
wah..nice....![]()
I knew I shouldn't have cooked two cans of corned beef...
What's wrong with me. I've been so tired, I haven't been eating much. Usually no appetite. Very thirsty. Ahhhhh. :(
so fast talk abt vday??!! ![]()
wait... tat's NEXT thurs??!!! ![]()
corned beef with lots of onions...yum..
i missed those i ate at cebu...they are delicious...i had them for every breakfast...![]()
Originally posted by tare:so fast talk abt vday??!!
wait... tat's NEXT thurs??!!!
I'm not asking for anything. ![]()
tare, u may receive 2 tins of corned beef?? ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
I'm not asking for anything.
u not asking but will u also not expect anything? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:the sweetest moment to spend together.....
u will have that on V-Day lah...![]()
btw, how can we never go look see nite flower market/nursery hah?
i wanna go....the flowers....bloom...at nite, the lights...blends in...beautiful.....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
u will have that on V-Day lah...
btw, how can we never go look see nite flower market/nursery hah?
i wanna go....the flowers....bloom...at nite, the lights...blends in...beautiful.....
allergies... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:so fast talk abt vday??!!
wait... tat's NEXT thurs??!!!
i suddenly remember its next thurs...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u not asking but will u also not expect anything?
I have never expected for anything on any occasions. :D
Originally posted by Ferret:allergies...
me bor allergies to flower leh...heng ah....love those colours of the flowers.
every year i go, this year, i work until i forgot siah....haiz..![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i suddenly remember its next thurs...
anyone asked you out yet?? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i suddenly remember its next thurs...
V-Day conicides with my CHINESE BIRTHDAY...which the age i dun want to tell...![]()
wonder what Mr V.. is buying me for dinner..![]()
he smsed me "Salad"....wah lao!!!
me bor allergies to flower leh...heng ah....love those colours of the flowers.every year i go, this year, i work until i forgot siah....haiz..
Tml half day... then off till next week le ![]()
V-Day conicides with my CHINESE BIRTHDAY...which the age i dun want to tell...
wonder what Mr V.. is buying me for dinner..
he smsed me "Salad"....wah lao!!!
who is Mr V ???
Originally posted by bluejuice:anyone asked you out yet??
-pokes snout in-
Yah loh yah loh... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
Tml half day... then off till next week le
I'm already off till next week le. :3
and for Mr. V....cannot say lah..not from this forum one lah...![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-pokes snout in-
Yah loh yah loh...
aiyo ...of course he will ask her out lor....muahaahahaha...![]()
Days back there was someone kpkb abt the appearance of limpets