Originally posted by bluejuice:anyone asked you out yet??
nope....
me got to go off for dinner appt...bye!!
zora's dinner appointment...with...hmmm....hehehehe..![]()
noticed any Bxxx very happy today? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:and for Mr. V....cannot say lah..not from this forum one lah...
Wahhhh....someone has a Mr V leh!
sobs sobs sobs.....me no have.
licking my lips now...just had dinner....
i am going to zzz for a while..
Originally posted by Keii:
I'm already off till next week le. :3
Originally posted by zoragirl:nope....
me got to go off for dinner appt...bye!!
wow.
hint hint.
hmmm, kinda happy my room has more space now.
Open Sesame!! Jive pad open for the day! ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a shower of blood*
Watched Sweeney Todd last night.
It was a deliciously gory movie.
this morning, breakfast was a messy stirfried noodles with egg, tofu and sausage..
the bakery was closed and so was half the market..
feeling kind of sick now coz not eaten so much for breakfast in quite some time
now, i need caffeine ![]()
morning.. today the roads are so quiet. Think a lot of people are on leave already...
*yawn loudly* very sleepy hah!!!!!!!
i think half of them are fighting in the markets.. ![]()
in order to buy breakfast, i went to the bakery which was not open, i went to the kopitiam which wasn't open, so i went to the market where the hawker centre is...
walked past it and everyone was shouting at each other ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i think half of them are fighting in the markets..
in order to buy breakfast, i went to the bakery which was not open, i went to the kopitiam which wasn't open, so i went to the market where the hawker centre is...
walked past it and everyone was shouting at each other
hahaha. everyone trying to get the freshest ingredients they can before the markets close today... ![]()
guess what?
i've finished my work for the day!
it's wonderful when my boss isn't around.. productivity increases spectacularly ![]()
Hmmm..... I'm seriously thinking of buying the Nike + iPod pedometer.

Nike + iPod pedometer review by cNet
Would be pretty neat to be able to keep track of my performance during my jogging sessions.
But at S$55..... hmm.....![]()
look cool.. but.. $55 for a casual jogger..
well, it's your $$$ ![]()
i need to go look for an iPod docking station.. as small as possible..
I am going to be doing spring cleaning tomorrow. :P
Well, I've been thinking of going into more serious running....
I want to really keep close track of how much I've been running, what my timings have been like, yada-yada.... I can upload the data up onto the Nike.com.sg website and it will actually show me my progress over time.
$55 is kinda steep though.... if it were half the price, I'd have snapped it up instantly.
by the time i get around to spring cleaning, autumn would be coming to an end ![]()
planning my month.. realised that some psychopaths actually called for a meeting at 8pm on a thursday ![]()
thing is, the stupid boss actually entertains such requests with the usual sycophancy ![]()
today is another relax day...i shall let the boys (and myself) go by 3pm today...hehehe..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:today is another relax day...i shall let the boys (and myself) go by 3pm today...hehehe..
donch bruff...
you got a hot date with Mr V(ietnam) right?
i wanna get one pedometer too
they say, u must walk 10,000 steps a day
一日万æ¥
Originally posted by laurence82:i wanna get one pedometer too
they say, u must walk 10,000 steps a day
一日万æ¥
pedometer does not measure the extent of your pedophilia ![]()
but seriously, the normal pedometer is very cheap.. i had 2 last time.. free gifts when i bought stuff.. and the stuff was cheap too.. ![]()
go get one lah..
Originally posted by the Bear:
pedometer does not measure the extent of your pedophilia
but seriously, the normal pedometer is very cheap.. i had 2 last time.. free gifts when i bought stuff.. and the stuff was cheap too..
go get one lah..
i read that its accurate up to +/- 5?
but buy also no use, unless i am determined to walk ten thousand steps