Originally posted by the Bear:donch bruff...
you got a hot date with Mr V(ietnam) right?
wahahhahaha
Originally posted by the Bear:donch bruff...
you got a hot date with Mr V(ietnam) right?
yawn even louder...![]()
so LF have a Mr. V for V-day?! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yawn even louder...
you know.. they say time drags when you are in the state of anticipation, and time dragging causes you to yawn like mad..
ta-da! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:so LF have a Mr. V for V-day?!
grats...LF. may the peach flower blossom for you
lady boss nvr say tat today got half day ![]()
the malays have their half day during haji (or something), the indians have theirs on deepavali.... i'm entitled to my half day!!!! aarrrgghhh.... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:lady boss nvr say tat today got half day
the malays have their half day during haji (or something), the indians have theirs on deepavali.... i'm entitled to my half day!!!! aarrrgghhh....
go ask for it..
good luck! ![]()
about 1 1/2 hours more, i'm running off ![]()
my boss on leave today .....
who is supposed to announce half day today? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:my boss on leave today .....
who is supposed to announce half day today?
self declare.....![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:my boss on leave today .....
who is supposed to announce half day today?
who ask u never go and ask for your half day yesterday..
Originally posted by zoragirl:
self declare.....
arghhhh ..... i just heard my "sadist" project manager's voice ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:who ask u never go and ask for your half day yesterday..
my boss actually ask me if I want to take full-day leave or not ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:arghhhh ..... i just heard my "sadist" project manager's voice
wat does the voice says ?
Gooooood morning!![]()
England
swings like a pendulum do
Bobbies
on bicycles, two by two
Westminster
Abbey, the tower of Big Ben
The
rosy red cheeks of the little children
Me go look for food, my last meal was more than 12 hrs ago.
the voice usually says "today not public holiday u know ..... the company still pay u salary u know .... $*^$&^$(%(" ![]()
"hippos are evil"?
Originally posted by the Bear:
"hippos are evil"?
x2 ![]()
this is weird.. my uk colleauges took leave and gone for holidays again (festive seasons), the company dun practice half days for asian workers like us..
well, and the weirdest...under my care, the boys are more hardworking, on their toes and finish everything very nicely...very spontaneous leh...
now everyone finished work and tidied up the workplace...
once i said "u guys can relax a bit now...and enjoy your early lunch"...they went woohooo and run to play the sonyplaystation in our warehouse... wah lao...win liao lor![]()
as for me, i shall watch my Jane austin show on youtube now..![]()
"hippos are evil"?
i know ..... greed is the root of all evil .... and hippo is greedy ![]()
"hippos are evil"?
I'm spared!![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:x2
it's was talking about hippo..
y u more angry huh? ![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
I'm spared!
not if the evil hippo decides to charge at the evil bus and in a flash of violence and destruction, the sum total of evil in the world is diminished ![]()
not if the evil hippo decides to charge at the evil bus and in a flash of violence and destruction, the sum total of evil in the world is diminished
the Bear is becoming evil ![]()