Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:wah the meat looks good...the duck ooooohh the duck..
early reunion dinner with future-in-laws hah??
that was lunch...
i was evil to av too... i think he's plotting my violent death now ![]()
on my way home, i walked past the AMK hub breadtalk and saw the cake that i wanted to try for the longest time...so i walked in, paid for it, and carried it home
it's $38...and it will be my dessert for the next 3 days.
my parents gonna eat a 1/4 of it before they leave for holidays...which means i get to eat 1/4 per day..:)

Originally posted by the Bear:that was lunch...
i was evil to av too... i think he's plotting my violent death now
orh...reunion lunch with in-laws...hehe..
argh...dad gonna kapo a slice before reunion dinner and i have to stop him!!!
i don't think it'll last past this evening...
with $38.. add $3 more could have gotten 4 pints of Cherry Garcia ![]()
btwk, where to eat the meat and duck hah?
i suddenly crave for roast duck...![]()
muahahahahaha... ![]()
duck VERY nice to eat ![]()
What kind of cake is that
The fillings look strange
No idea what he was trying to do to mod it with rubber bands and satay sticks
Think my lappy cd player going to die on me
Originally posted by sbst275:Think my lappy cd player going to die on me
how much have you been using it?
cherry garcia!!!! ![]()
well, he's an aircraft tech..
i'm still puzzled by the mods like that..
Originally posted by the Bear:how much have you been using it?
Rarely
I fear since it's lappy.. maybe it's overheat...
now playing 1 DVD, lesser problems now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cherry garcia!!!!
saw at Esso stations.. still 2 pints for $20.50
it's Breadtalk Macha (green tea) cake...powder form...
nice or not, i let u know...
probably to hold the wings down. lol~
Originally posted by the Bear:saw at Esso stations.. still 2 pints for $20.50
how much is 2 pints?
and bloody hell, i'm supposed to cut down on food like these ![]()
uhh.. lappy.. if you have the screwdrivers, open it up, blast everything with compressed air to remove all the dirt which could be clogging up everything..
that causes overheating..
then close it up again..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:how much is 2 pints?
and bloody hell, i'm supposed to cut down on food like these
go to Esso and have a look lah..
1 pint is about 1/2 litre..
btw.. i've tried a lot of Green Tea powder snacks, desserts and whatever..
never liked a single one..
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. lappy.. if you have the screwdrivers, open it up, blast everything with compressed air to remove all the dirt which could be clogging up everything..
that causes overheating..
then close it up again..
Mine hardly has screws
Originally posted by sbst275:
Mine hardly has screws
as long as you can open it..
Originally posted by the Bear:as long as you can open it..
Got it
hmm...but still hope it is nice...![]()
diff people have diff taste....i dun how to decribe this to a Bear. ![]()
Lotus, when I'm back home, we go on makan outings together, k? Just you and I...
We can eat like
and nobody here would be any wiser! ![]()
Rhonda
You would be welcoming in CNY in another abt 2 hrs time?