omg, Ah Meng passed away
Really?!
Poor Ah Meng! She's worked really hard to bring in the crowds and the $$ for the Singapore Zoo.
Poor thing never got to retire in peace!
I guess that's what the govt is trying to mandate for us - work till you drop dead, so you don't get to enjoy your CPF nor your retirement years. ![]()
And Good Morning to all!!
I guess you're all still steeped in the CNY gluttony-induced stupor! ![]()
good morning~
for those who didn't see what i did yesterday morning, here are the images :)
like i said before, don't bother thinking too much about what the photos mean. some things have no reason.

end of day one shoot, thanks :)
yeah
RIP Ah Meng... Heard abt the news at relatives place in Johor bef coming back
Good Morning ![]()
sore throat hah!!
Bus 138 freq was 10 mins during Chinese New Year
SBS added 3 more buses ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Good Morning
sore throat hah!!
morning
Originally posted by 淋雨:
morning![]()
Good Morning...Happy Lunar New Year.
was boiling water just now, the nb kettle leak electricity...when pulling the plug, i kana electric current. now middle finger a bit numb. arggghhhhh
must dump the kettle.!
was boiling water just now, the nb kettle leak electricity...when pulling the plug, i kana electric current. now middle finger a bit numb. arggghhhhh
must dump the kettle.!
use insulating tape to cover all exposed wire lah ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:use insulating tape to cover all exposed wire lah
it is not exposed leh...the normal plastic plug that insert into kettle one...
argghh.....sob..

this photo is really interesting ..... ![]()
it is not exposed leh...the normal plastic plug that insert into kettle one...argghh.....sob..
yippee ..... time for u to go shop for a new one ![]()
must dump the kettle.!
earth i suppose
numb?
better take note of it
it is not exposed leh...the normal plastic plug that insert into kettle one...argghh.....sob..
there is the correct place to use tape.. ![]()
go buy another kettle wire.. they're all the same.. all computers and kettles.. the same one..
in uni, my roommate used a kettle wire for his computer because he lost his.. i don't know where he got that kettle wire from tho' ![]()
oki..i go look see the whether my computer wire can fit..:)
yes, i get a rubber rug at the place so me and mom can stand on it when handling the kettle..(earth)
i am regaining sense on my finger (middle somemore) liao...
*now slurping on CP Shrimp Wanton* not too bad leh...1 dozen prawny wanton with soup..
woah...better becareful, change a new one. your peach flower is blosoming
. now your eyes can electrode those dude out there
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
this photo is really interesting .....
great shot kopi
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
this photo is really interesting .....
should kick lower..! ![]()
damn, i need to exercise.
i need to exercise too..
was thinking of going swimming but the bloody pool is probably full of screaming brats at this moment.. ![]()
i wanted to jog in the morning.
but i didn't wake up in time. lol~
having carrot cake now :)
i just want to sleep today..
i like lazy days ![]()
should kick lower..!
end the lifetime of happiness? ![]()