Originally posted by kopiosatu:see if u can open it with garageband. then export it to itunes and it'll be AIFF format, convert to mp3 from iTunes
nope.. can't do so.. garageband doesn't recognise it..
anyway, nevermind.. do it the brute force way.. use a PC with Nero to turn it into a playable disc then throw it into iTunes ![]()
thing is.. where the heck is the fuzzy ferret? she's got my USB drive ![]()
NATAS fair - 29 Feb... yeah!!! buy tics..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:elin is gonna be overloaded by her work...u organise lah..
my preferance is weekday leh, cheaper.
wah damn irritating! i keep getting zapped!
for those who have never watched Iron Chef... i present.. Chairman Kaga.. also the inspector from Death Note..
=> Iron Chef - Crab Challenge (Part 1)
=> Part 2
=> Part 3
=> Part 4
=> Part 5
cool stuff.. but this wasn't the best episode.. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my preferance is weekday leh, cheaper.
oki oki...my schedule is full from tmr till saturday lor...
u organise lah.. me only can next week..except 28 feb.
in april my bike will be 2 yrs old.
damn that's fast... dunno if the battery is due for change. haven't changed it since i bought it.
but when i had the accident, the mechanic helped me charge it.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oki oki...my schedule is full from tmr till saturday lor...
u organise lah.. me only can next week..except 28 feb.
i just start a topic... see how it goes from there
i swapped the adaptor head for my mac.
now its ok... wat the hell man
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i swapped the adaptor head for my mac.
now its ok... wat the hell man
adaptor head is faulty lah..
Originally posted by the Bear:adaptor head is faulty lah..
and i swapped the head so that i dun have to use the extended one. ![]()
now my table has one more wire running around again.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:we sayang the inventor of the karaoke machines.. at least from zora, elindra, bluejuice, av and me ..
we cannot blame a bear who find no amusement from it..
haha i agree. karaoke is a good invention.. ![]()
if you hear my dad warbling off key with occasional screeching, in a senseless mind-killing drone, you'd want to destroy everything..
with extreme malice and prejudice
Afternoon
Have not been seeing Wanda lately
Good Morning, Peeps!!
Rise and shine!
Headache liao... Sorry... I'm not a chirpy morning person.
I harbour an irresistable urge to smack my incredibly chirpy (and Stepford Wives-like) colleagues in the face whenever they go hopping around the ward shouting out "Goooood Moooooorning!" in an irritatingly melodious voice... like what the heck... you aren't Tweety Bird!
So, ok, excuse me for being grumpy. ![]()
Morning ![]()
day before new year's eve, half the stalls in the market were closed...
today, 3/4 of the stalls were closed.. including the bakery where i get my breakfast from..
so eating banana walnut loaf from Gardenia.. i noticed it's mostly loaf now.. not much banana nor walnut inside.. ![]()
Talking abt bread
"bread is bread, rice is rice"
But ytd's PAP Times... Housebrand brand got into the top 10 list... But not govt's NTUC Fairprice housebrand... ![]()
good morning..
The 4 1/2 day weekend is not enough...
Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt bread
"bread is bread, rice is rice"
But ytd's PAP Times... Housebrand brand got into the top 10 list... But not govt's NTUC Fairprice housebrand...
let's see the MIW live on 'rough tea, bland rice' for a few days..
they'd probably go run back to the zombie lau lee to cry over caviar...
Good Morning![]()
Reached office early.....because I took cab ![]()
Tat flyer would start operation today
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Good Morning
Reached office early.....because I took cab
Alamak! Cab again?!
You need to go to bed earlier so you can wake up earlier and get to work early... without paying through your nose for cabs! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! Cab again?!
You need to go to bed earlier so you can wake up earlier and get to work early... without paying through your nose for cabs!
i know i know...but my excuse is today is 1st day after CNY..
must pamper myself...
oki.oki..no more cab no more cabs...