I was ![]()
during the holidays
The thought of work this morning and I felt ![]()
Looking at the amount of work that has piled up over the holidays, I got ![]()
But I have no mood to work ![]()
How I wish I can ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I was
during the holidays
The thought of work this morning and I felt
Looking at the amount of work that has piled up over the holidays, I got
But I have no mood to work
How I wish I can
so cute ![]()
Afternoon
Pinky Bear, ytd's PAP Times had a recommendation over bread... lol
Anyway, over the CPF issue
Those ppl at SC didn't even talk abt how KL govt used the ppl's money to take back MAS at twice the market price back in 1998... Tat same year they even wanted to ask SG for a loan... lmao
Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Pinky Bear, ytd's PAP Times had a recommendation over bread... lol
Seriously ![]()
And the verdict?
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, over the CPF issue
Those ppl at SC didn't even talk abt how KL govt used the ppl's money to take back MAS at twice the market price back in 1998... Tat same year they even wanted to ask SG for a loan... lmao
Pls la they already think China is the epitome of Democracy.
Do you think they can figure out anything else?
Btw does Malaysia have a reserve like Singapore?
SeriouslyAnd the verdict?
Gardenia, Sunny1, Sunshine, Kopitiam bread got into the list
Same goes to Dairy Farm's (No Frills, strangely First Choice not in maybe they think is atas), Carrefour, Sheng Siong's Sure Value
Got 2 are from those mini bakery one..
But NTUC never got into the list...
Originally posted by elindra:Btw does Malaysia have a reserve like Singapore?
Dun think so
Even wat they have now cannot be compared to pre 1997/ 1998
Originally posted by sbst275:
Gardenia, Sunny1, Sunshine, Kopitiam bread got into the listSame goes to Dairy Farm's (No Frills, strangely First Choice not in maybe they think is atas), Carrefour, Sheng Siong's Sure Value
Got 2 are from those mini bakery one..
But NTUC never got into the list...
Gardenia is considered branded bread leh
They compare what? The taste or the price?
Dun think soEven wat they have now cannot be compared to pre 1997/ 1998
Curious because it could be they cat and use the citizens money instead
Gardenia is considered branded bread lehThey compare what? The taste or the price?
hanor...
Taste and price
NTUC brand not in is like a slap in the face for "rice is rice, bread is bread"
Looks like NTUC wants ppl to eat Vietnamese rice as well
Curious because it could be they cat and use the citizens money instead
Maybe
Remember that time the MAS hoo ha? $1m for 1 painting at the former MAS Hq??? ![]()
hanor...Taste and price
NTUC brand not in is like a slap in the face for "rice is rice, bread is bread"
Looks like NTUC wants ppl to eat Vietnamese rice as well
And what is the verdict?
Which one got Best Taste
Which one got Best Price?
Which one got Best Value for $$
I always buy Gardenia coz I like the taste of it
And what is the verdict?Which one got Best Taste
Which one got Best Price?
Which one got Best Value for $$
I always buy Gardenia coz I like the taste of it
ST life now no more make ranking
But from the recommendation, No Frills win... Cheapest and good
MaybeRemember that time the MAS hoo ha? $1m for 1 painting at the former MAS Hq???
I dunno about this
Originally posted by sbst275:ST life now no more make ranking
But from the recommendation, No Frills win... Cheapest and good
Hohoho kenna NTUC slap in the face man
Not on the list and No Frills win
NTUC brand is packed by Sunshine one ma
I dunno about No Frills though...
I dunno about this
Tat's why my relative say lor
atas makan, suma orang makan
Tat's why A-380 got into their Chinese papers headline last year....
Originally posted by tare:
WTF??!!!
do i have to repeat myself and quote AV AGAIN??!!!
okay wat's the thread tat we SHOT him?? I'll go shoot him AGAIN
he just don't get it.. i think skin too thick... ![]()
Tat's why my relative say loratas makan, suma orang makan
Tat's why A-380 got into their Chinese papers headline last year....
Huh what that malay sentance mean?
High Class Get To Eat, ???????
Hohoho kenna NTUC slap in the face manNot on the list and No Frills win
NTUC brand is packed by Sunshine one ma
I dunno about No Frills though...
hanor
I think cos NTUC wants big margin on housebrand tat's why
Gardenia got 1 comment of being too sticky
Originally posted by bluejuice:he just don't get it.. i think skin too thick...
I think he trying his luck nia
Like maybe that time we angry with him so never invite him
Huh what that malay sentance mean?High Class Get To Eat, ???????
atas makan, suma orang makan
Means upper end makan end up everyone would also eat one ma
Tat's why Malaysia is like rotting.. taxpayers money all gone to these
somemore who are the real taxpayers in Malaysia
atas makan, suma orang makanMeans upper end makan end up everyone would also eat one ma
Tat's why Malaysia is like rotting.. taxpayers money all gone to these
somemore who are the real taxpayers in Malaysia
Gardenia sticky? Got sticky meh? Bread where got sticky one
Malaysia is stupid la. But I hope they remain stupid forever
i've actually done a lot of work..
but it's as if i've just kicked up some dust from the mountain i have to move ![]()