Originally posted by InnoHippo:
hippo...how u add these cute icons one?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fatum, when do u need ur wetsuit shots?
i won't be around from 14th march - 28th april
no worries, I wouldn't be caught dead in a wetsuit till I got my pre-canadian figure back ... ![]()
the fellow's waiting for his samples to arrive .... say in about 2 weeks time ? .... and it won't be just wetsuits, tanks, BCs, regulators, the whole shebang ....
and we may have to be out on a boat ...
Originally posted by Fatum:no worries, I wouldn't be caught dead in a wetsuit till I got my pre-canadian figure back ...
the fellow's waiting for his samples to arrive .... say in about 2 weeks time ? .... and it won't be just wetsuits, tanks, BCs, regulators, the whole shebang ....
and we may have to be out on a boat ...
do u have any idea what result you're looking for? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fatum, when do u need ur wetsuit shots?
i won't be around from 14th march - 28th april
Fatum in Wetsuit?

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Fatum in Wetsuit?
i had 2 person ask me about my love life recently.
its frankly very bland and i told them that. they dont believe me. WHY??????
Originally posted by InnoHippo:
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do u have any idea what result you're looking for?
yes .... garang ....
the company sells customized wetsuits, and branded diving equipment ....
I want a slightly "asian" touch to the website as well ...
I need a series of posed shots for the product lines as well ...
Originally posted by Fatum:no worries, I wouldn't be caught dead in a wetsuit till I got my pre-canadian figure back ...
Aiyah, no big deal lah.
I was in bikinis at Wild wild wet the day before and it didnt kill me or the rest of the guys who saw this fat white michelin tabby walking around.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
Fatum in Wetsuit?
it's actually more like this lah ....

K. time to go for lunch.
Need to go buy some stationaries and jasmine flowers for the dieties.
Originally posted by Fatum:yes .... garang ....
the company sells customized wetsuits, and branded diving equipment ....
I want a slightly "asian" touch to the website as well ...
I need a series of posed shots for the product lines as well ...
i think i need to attend the makan session and make sure i understand what u want,
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think i need to attend the makan session and make sure i understand what u want,
yeah, no worries ... I need to wrestle with the commerce engine for a little more yet ..... spewing blood over it right now ... the look and feel can come in later ...
hmmm really long time never go tiong bahtu market to makan liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm really long time never go tiong bahtu market to makan liao
went there 2 months ago with bear and av...
the famous jiwei kway was bland....i was so disappointed.
the famous roast duck store was manned by PRC...and its sort of bland too...
the whole place was so quiet...
then porridge leh????

2 more hrs and off to work
din try the porridge.
amk central got one tiong bahru outlet type.
their congee very nice and they often ran out of the raw fish
the raw fish very nice....west knife fish with lots of lime, chilli, cabbage and soy sauce....ooooooooo....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i drove a GP car and the alternator failed halfway
What's a GP car?
Originally posted by soleachip:What's a GP car?
a station wagon, used by the military.
general purpose car
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my colleague oso said that you are likely having a flat battery.
he said in UK, they have an emergency jump start kit (like a red box). for the engine and for the tyres too. oso comes with a powerful torch..
wah...i want to get one for my family car too..
Seriously I have no idea how to jumpstart a car even if I have the full kit. This is really bad.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:a station wagon, used by the military.
general purpose car
ok. called my agent, he is coming down to solve it. i hope it is just the battery.