i think i know why liao...it din ship to asia....sigh...
1 more hr to go
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Coming Fri nite should be free.
Where you plan to roam around?
wisma area....iseten...i got voucher...need to use before i kiss the $60 bye bye..
K.
Will the other ladies like to join us?
I will try to come in running shoes to walk around more effectively.
i am so sleepy it's not funny..
thing is, i can't seem to do anything at the moment because.. as usual.. waiting for inputs from everyone else... ![]()
vk...my ebay account can still use and i remember my password..
hahahaa..
i just bid for 2 columbia pants..
cost me $10 only. I bought one $80 here....wah laoo..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:vk...my ebay account can still use and i remember my password..
hahahaa..
i just bid for 2 columbia pants..
cost me $10 only. I bought one $80 here....wah laoo..
ebay singapore?
imagine.. $10 + $90 for shipping
Originally posted by the Bear:ebay singapore?
imagine.. $10 + $90 for shipping
ebay UK lah.
very nice...but sure cannot fit in one...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
very nice...but sure cannot fit in one...
don't pour cold water over ourself lah
ebay UK lah.
exactly...
$10 + $90 in shipping may occur..
Originally posted by the Bear:exactly...
$10 + $90 in shipping may occur..
maybe in euro or pound
check out my friend's new born chihuahua pups ......![]()
at their place in vancouver ....
http://video.google.ca/videoplay?docid=-7470067019903282863&hl=en-CA
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
maybe in euro or pound
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
don't pour cold water over ourself lah
no lah...try lor...normally they will send u an email and ask if it is oki for the postage. if oki, accept and u pay them, they send.
if not, reject it very politely. they will understand and repost again.
Originally posted by Fatum:check out my friend's new born chihuahua pups ......
at their place in vancouver ....
http://video.google.ca/videoplay?docid=-7470067019903282863&hl=en-CA
very adorable.....![]()
at that kind of price ... you may as well get the real one at campers corner .... even at the ketok price it'll still be cheaper for you ...... brand new too ! ...
where is campers corner?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:where is campers corner?
city hall ...
The baby chihuahuas look like rats
In other news I wanted to eat my fav chicken feet noodles but it was sold out
So I had crispy roast duck instead
Yeah... not worth purchasing apparel online if you're going to pay through your nose for shipping.
Moreover, you won't really know if it'll fit well.
I remember when I first went to the US, I went into Walmart to purchase a pack of undergarments. I bought the size according to the measurements stated, but when I went to try it on at my friend's place, lo and behold, my panties could be pulled all the way up to my waist, and even beyond, and there was space enough to hide a watermelon in!
Even grannies do not wear such baggy panties! I had to discard them in the end... waste of $$. ![]()
Anyways, sometimes, within the same shop, you may fit into a particular size for a top, but the same size in a totally different design might not fit you. So it's better not to take the risk.
That's why I've never bought stuff from Victoria's Secrets and Frederick's of Hollywood even though I love their stuff. Postage costs, and return shipping, if any, sucks.
there are 8 of them .... I think they are going to sell them ....
ok. the wheel was locked and i'm completely clueless. battery no problem but the driver laughed at me and demanded 20 bucks for his petrol.