I see...
Foxtrot has gotta be one of the most hilarious comic strips ever.

Look at the chee ko peks in the SB discussing boobies :
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Look at the chee ko peks in the SB discussing boobies :
stats show that wearing tights bras esp pushup will affect the mammary glands and drastically reduce the milk producing capacity <Zarks>yea true. so don wear bra at all <JerryYan>u guys so experience hor ? got kids liao har ? too much pressing and touching by guy will also affect the gland.
Hilarious. I know. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Hilarious. I know.
They are STILL at it too!! ![]()
Harharharharharhar!!!
And that Zarks tried to hook up with my ![]()
>:(
Originally posted by Keii:And that Zarks tried to hook up with my
>:(
realli? how?
Originally posted by bluejuice:realli? how?
Get MSN lor. Then everyday, start convo, but
just ignore. Haha.
Persistent lil' feller he is.

ahhh.. exercises in futility...
the logs side decided to throw our getting transport back at us even when they are in charge of the transportation section..
so we're going to throw out an invitation to quote out.. with requirements which only people who are stupider than hammered shit would accept..
and then when there are no potential vendors, we will go back to the logs side to tell them to kiss our ass..

Originally posted by Keii:
Get MSN lor. Then everyday, start convo, but
just ignore. Haha.
Persistent lil' feller he is.
haha... shouldn't have given out msn in the 1st place.. lucky msn got block function..
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha... shouldn't have given out msn in the 1st place.. lucky msn got block function..
Hahahahahaha
For Elindra. ![]()

the 2nd chair i broke...lies near the door.
my supplier came in just now and happily sat on it..
the base broke into a few portions and officially tore it apart !! ![]()
he was holding the edge of the wall for his life..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the 2nd chair i broke...lies near the door.
my supplier came in just now and happily sat on it..
the base broke into a few portions and officially tore it apart !!
he was holding the edge of the wall for his life..
why u always torture ur supplier? ![]()
in 5 minutes, my boss has interrupted me 4 times..
it has not only derailed my train of thought, the train has hit a building, burst into flames and burnt all passengers to death while the building has collapsed and fallen on the tracks killing every living soul in it and smashed every passerby around into minced meat...
Originally posted by the Bear:in 5 minutes, my boss has interrupted me 4 times..
it has not only derailed my train of thought, the train has hit a building, burst into flames and burnt all passengers to death while the building has collapsed and fallen on the tracks killing every living soul in it and smashed every passerby around into minced meat...
That bad? :o
I am home...![]()
the supplier who sat my broken chair and finally broke into pieces, gave me a lift home ....
not bad deal siah..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:I am home...
the supplier who sat my broken chair and finally broke into pieces, gave me a lift home ....
not bad deal siah..
so .... it is a trick to get favours from supplier? ![]()
Let me tell you I'm using Vinegar and soysauce which is 1 yr past expiry and they are still good
And frozen food which was 3 yrs past expiry but I still eat coz it is still good
The dates are just as a guide
*hug hug pillow* i am going to lie down a while....dinner's almost ready...![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:so .... it is a trick to get favours from supplier?
no leh.... it's a sign....
good things must share..
broken things lagi must share...
Originally posted by elindra:Let me tell you I'm using Vinegar and soysauce which is 1 yr past expiry and they are still good
And frozen food which was 3 yrs past expiry but I still eat coz it is still good
The dates are just as a guide
just like bread ..... so long it is not mouldy .... just toast and eat .....
will not die so easily one ..... ![]()