Originally posted by sbst275:Goodness
SMU fee hike 10%... Law 11%
NUS/ NTU fee hike 4%, more for law & biz (confirm for NUS)
Implementation of 'cohort based' fee structure
Lemme guess..... they need the money to add more widescreen plasma TVs.
I'm sounding cynical, but I fail to see the point of adding frills such as widescreen plasma TVs in the campus clinic and the student services center and then whine that they don't have enough money.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Research has shown that people who ngeh-ngeh lai all die earlier.
what is ngeh-ngeh lai ? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:
I'm sounding cynical, but I fail to see the point of adding frills such as widescreen plasma TVs in the campus clinic and the student services center and then whine that they don't have enough money.
They'll probably justify it by saying that it aids learning.
alamak, me coughing...dad ask me want to eat curry puff?
tempting me huh....not so easy...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
what is ngeh-ngeh lai ?
Force yourself.
orh...see how lah...if tmr wake up blur blur...i declare sick liao....finally after 1.5plus years din take MC.
Dunno
The worst is NUS Law, up 20% at 1 go
orh...see how lah...if tmr wake up blur blur...i declare sick liao....finally after 1.5plus years din take MC.
Wah...strong leh...
what is ngeh-ngeh lai ?
like you lah...
allergic to nuts still ngeh-ngeh lai eat 2kg cashews..
LF sick again? drink more water at the same time
Originally posted by sbst275:
DunnoThe worst is NUS Law, up 20% at 1 go
Siao!
Originally posted by the Bear:like you lah...
allergic to nuts still ngeh-ngeh lai eat 2kg cashews..
i din take 2kg of cashew nuts lah... just cashew nuts cookies...![]()
Tmr nite, the most I keep quiet during makan with Mr V.
Must be ladylike mah...![]()
They'll probably justify it by saying that it aids learning.
Well, they spend the money on frills like plasma TVs and spanking new buildings with overhanging glass walkways....
.... and they can't even spare the money to fix old lecture theaters with lots of broken chairs and roofs that leak when it rains (I kid you not).
Yup.... it's some kind of education that I'm getting.
i din take 2kg of cashew nuts lah... just cashew nuts cookies...
Must be ladylike mah...
was right...
Mr V(alentine)
so.. mustn't eat as much as you usually do.. you'll scare him away.. ![]()
heck! almost scared Club Gluttony away ![]()
Must be ladylike mah...
You mean you open mouth become guy-like meh?
Originally posted by sbst275:LF sick again? drink more water at the same time
i have been drinking water....now tummy oso bloated liao...![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:You mean you open mouth become guy-like meh?
hur hur hur......yes...![]()
yap..
is mr V from vietnam or his name is valentino? ![]()
Well, they spend the money on frills like plasma TVs and spanking new buildings with overhanging glass walkways........ and they can't even spare the money to fix old lecture theaters with lots of broken chairs and roofs that leak when it rains (I kid you not).
Yup.... it's some kind of education that I'm getting.
you learn that flashy infrastructure is more important to the senior management than actual things..
i think lots of people learnt that... look around... core duties are ignored while a lot of resources go to flashy but useless projects ![]()
Let me guess
Law up 20% cos of usage of BTC?
Originally posted by tare:
is mr V from vietnam or his name is valentino?
huh....valentino....the name a bit... hahhahahahaa..
my ex-dog name was Duke Valentino (something like this)...it was in his birth cert....honest !
Must be ladylike mah...
2kg of cashew nuts cookies ain't any better wor
Originally posted by tare:
2kg of cashew nuts cookies ain't any better wor
not eating lah...just kidding...
i still want go kai-kai and mum-mum tmr nite.![]()
not eating lah...just kidding...
i still want go kai-kai and mum-mum tmr nite.
watch her eat everything that is bad for her like chicken and nuts and chocolate and all that..
then cough even more... ![]()
Oh well.... guess I'll be off now.
Another long day tomorrow.... sigh....
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*