Originally posted by fudgester:
Well, they spend the money on frills like plasma TVs and spanking new buildings with overhanging glass walkways........ and they can't even spare the money to fix old lecture theaters with lots of broken chairs and roofs that leak when it rains (I kid you not).
Yup.... it's some kind of education that I'm getting.
I get what you mean.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
not eating lah...just kidding...
i still want go kai-kai and mum-mum tmr nite.
have fun!!!!
i am going to rest liao....
gotto be well tmr...
nitez nitez..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:have fun!!!!
sure fun one... food leh...![]()
i'll go sleep now.. ![]()
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
sure fun one... food leh...
u get ur priorities all wrong liao >.<
ate a subbie for dinner...
maybe i should have bought hor fun or something ![]()
Evening
Bored. Really Bored. ![]()
goodness
ba gua evening papers was talking youngsters and V Day

cute huh? ![]()
he's a Liger cub.. a product of a male lion and a female tiger..
lacking that gene to stop it from growing, he's going to become the biggest cat around.. bigger than even the biggest tiger or lion..
hey talking bus...
can you check the papers? i remember one page had an ad for earning money through the internet.. which looks like a spam scam we get in our email..
you can go do some investigation on it... would be interesting ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
cute huh?
he's a Liger cub.. a product of a male lion and a female tiger..
lacking that gene to stop it from growing, he's going to become the biggest cat around.. bigger than even the biggest tiger or lion..
but they are all sterile right?
just now i went to the outdoor exercise corner near my estate
waa not bad leh! All the equipment! Free gym wor...
dunno how come so few people really utilise it
must go maximise my $37.50 conservancy fees from now on :D :D
Originally posted by the Bear:hey talking bus...
can you check the papers? i remember one page had an ad for earning money through the internet.. which looks like a spam scam we get in our email..
you can go do some investigation on it... would be interesting
found it
it's giving a talk in fact ![]()
Poor zookeeper.
Must feed it lots and lots of meat.
yah.. those things like the "as seen on tv power rider" thing?
pretty cool isn't it? ![]()
people don't use it because a lot of people don't even notice them..
Originally posted by sbst275:
found itit's giving a talk in fact
got go to their website to take a look?
i don't read the paper newspapers anymore.. i just came by it because of a newspaper report i was reading in the office today..
Originally posted by the Bear:got go to their website to take a look?
i don't read the paper newspapers anymore.. i just came by it because of a newspaper report i was reading in the office today..
dun think will wanna go to the webpage
but the print alrdy said got featured by MediaCorp TV bef
oh.. fully grown Liger..

anyway
Edison Chen now kena lawsuit for those brands he endorse
for the recent sex video scandal
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway
Edison Chen now kena lawsuit for those brands he endorse
for the recent sex video scandal
sue him for what?
as if his contract says he has to lead a non-kinky life? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sue him for what?
as if his contract says he has to lead a non-kinky life?
think cos cannot have negative news on him
Originally posted by sbst275:
think cos cannot have negative news on him
aiyah.. he stupid what.. ![]()
talking about that.. i need a portable HDD ![]()
preferably with screen and a card reader attached to it.. a photobank or something.. but i saw one it was bloody $900 for a 160GB thing
These days ppl also need to tell the youngsters on V Day - Dun be notti
sighz...