Originally posted by stellazio:151 still getting complained?LOL. SBS doesn't learn their lesson, and yeah nsf gets 100 more thanks to parliament today.
Now at least NAC left 2... By April 0 liao
I heard SBS wants to deploy those new buses to 151 le... But capacity still sucks
Originally posted by stellazio:151 still getting complained?LOL. SBS doesn't learn their lesson, and yeah nsf gets 100 more thanks to parliament today.
This month I earning 300 more than I usually earn.
and i've not had a pay adjustment since i started to work.. but my job scope keeps increasing..
Originally posted by the Bear:and i've not had a pay adjustment since i started to work.. but my job scope keeps increasing..
They're milking you for all you're worth.
we're entitled to free tix to the airshow
the last thing i wanna see are aircrafts flying around.
my penpal said i'm the last remaining penpal ![]()
she said the other guys didn't talk to her after she rejected meeting them, they lasted 1-2 emails.
i'm still going on after half a year, hahahaha~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we're entitled to free tix to the airshow
the last thing i wanna see are aircrafts flying around.
my penpal said i'm the last remaining penpal
she said the other guys didn't talk to her after she rejected meeting them, they lasted 1-2 emails.
i'm still going on after half a year, hahahaha~
It's more fun when you don't attempt to meet up.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
It's more fun when you don't attempt to meet up.
i didn't... even after going to bangkok so many times.
i told her no rush la, don't meet nevermind.
shit, i got the urge to play football now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't... even after going to bangkok so many times.
i told her no rush la, don't meet nevermind.
I should have guessed it had to do with our northen brethren again.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
I should have guessed it had to do with our northen brethren again.
without her i'll totally lose touch of what i learnt during lessons man.
i still think everything has its time.. no point pushing things too hard ![]()
if i lie down now, i'll fall asleep..
maybe i'll attempt to read a book ![]()
hi all
s3x
2 more hrs then i can go pump petrol...
there's probably like a bloody jam now.
and now they have some divider at the bike checkpoint, its crazy! i could have banged into it...
well, i have not gone there for a LONG time so i don't even know..
i wonder if they took down the "funeral banners" put up by Singapore Customs about cigarette smuggling yet ![]()
GAAAAH~ sibeh sian.
wanna go out, play football or pump petrol.
stay at home sibeh sian.
i think i need an apartment of my own so i have all the rooms to myself.
on a side note.
the assforce has failed in their recruitment drive ![]()
they needed 200pax to replendish the current crop of unhappy people. they got 79... or somewhere around that.
even with a $16,000 sign on carrot, no one is biting.
now they are asking my colleagues who are leaving this year to extend a year or two.
they should just take the $16,000 per person who signs on and transfer that money to the unhappy people.
i think they listened to the con-men-sultants who told them "new blood is good, older ones are deadwood"
they forget.. the "deadwood", no need to train, and can do the job well..
should keep them happy.. they'll be happy to work hard...
that means we're winning the conmen? ![]()
one of the SSG was saying "at least people are listening to us say 'DO WE LOOK HAPPY IN HERE?!?!'"
apparently most of us are happy the assforce is cocking up the recruitment.
and no thanks to that minister who said "we must keep the leaders"
keep lor, see them roll up their sleeves to do work then.
they forget.. and i've said it before (causing the lea-duhs to be damned angry with me)
good leaders make themselves obsolete..
they lead and train the people so much so that they know what to do without the leader being around..
I am getting good at piaking mosquitos ..... ![]()
i've always been good at feeding mosquitoes ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:on a side note.
the assforce has failed in their recruitment drive
they needed 200pax to replendish the current crop of unhappy people. they got 79... or somewhere around that.
even with a $16,000 sign on carrot, no one is biting.
now they are asking my colleagues who are leaving this year to extend a year or two.
they should just take the $16,000 per person who signs on and transfer that money to the unhappy people.
You should have heard from my side.
30. Yes, you heard right. We recruited only 30! Guess they're gonna pull more NSFs in.
Originally posted by the Bear:they forget.. and i've said it before (causing the lea-duhs to be damned angry with me)
good leaders make themselves obsolete..
they lead and train the people so much so that they know what to do without the leader being around..
thing is, the leaders at my place don't know much.
all full of theory, makes them even more useless.
tamade today i read the assforce magazine, this guy was talking about his job as an occifer and the job he had to do.
tamade, the job scope described is true but they make it sound its like such a big f*ck issue.
its like calling a toilet cleaner a lavatory engineer and he maintains the environmental friendliness of the lavatories.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:You should have heard from my side.
30. Yes, you heard right. We recruited only 30! Guess they're gonna pull more NSFs in.
i heard we'll be having 5 NSFs to share among 2 SQNs.
*clap clap*, love those occifers who made decisions like these
they should just do what they do best : play golf, have tea and cake and get paid alot.
(middle finger)

i'm thinking of heading to this place to makan when i'm in bangkok
its called Vertigo and its located at the top floor on Banyan Tree hotel, about 61 storeys up.
opens at 6pm.
dinner for 2 is around 2000THB, that's about 90SGD.