Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, 2 days back i went to watsons with my colleague
and i purchased 6 boxes (all different designs) of condoms
hard casing, very nice! i'm gonna display it in my cupboard. hahahaha~
i got one...PURPLE BOX one !
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
i heard we'll be having 5 NSFs to share among 2 SQNs.*clap clap*, love those occifers who made decisions like these
they should just do what they do best : play golf, have tea and cake and get paid alot.
(middle finger)
yes. Only 5-6 were taken out of the 60 NSF techs to get posted to rotary wing.
Another 4-5 in Armoury and the rest all fixed wing.
I was there during the AOP when they gave out the info.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got one...PURPLE BOX one !
i wanted that one, but the pink one nice. i think i'll give as a gift in april.
my colleague said "u buying so many? then i take the purple one"
tamade that design was not bad.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:ya a friend wanted to get a wallet for a guy she likes..
I told her to check if the guy actually uses those with a build in coin pouch cos I think most guys don't like having that at all cos it makes it too bulky to put the wallet in their pants pockets!
We do. At least i do, coins are handy for our daily kopi breaks.![]()
i read this in a thai forum
"Its fast for Singaporeans at the Singapore airport because they have an express lane for Singaporeans.
Also, they'd just added an electronic
lane where Singaporeans just need to scan their passport and
fingerprint to pass.
I flew in with my Thai girlfriend before and it took us quite a while
(half hour?) to clear too because we have to Q at the foreigner lane.
I
do find the Singapore custom officers friendlier although they might
sometimes ask embarrassing questions to passengers from 3rd to
developing countries like "how much money did you bring for this
trip?".
Oh, I also like it that they have free candies on their counters."
Time to....sleep. Yeah, SLEEP.
Night...
Originally posted by the Bear:and i've not had a pay adjustment since i started to work.. but my job scope keeps increasing..
Huh? you don't get a yearly increase?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanted that one, but the pink one nice. i think i'll give as a gift in april.
my colleague said "u buying so many? then i take the purple one"
tamade that design was not bad.
mine was given to me.... contents still intact....
muahahahaha..![]()
yearly increase.. well, unrestructured for the past 12 years??
our pay structure is the same for the job 12 years ago.. but the job has changed.. jobscope increased about 300% to 400%
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm just awaiting the hell when june comes. all the NSFs will ORD.
the smart thing the occifers sitting on their thrones did was to...
combine the men from the other squadron with ours.
WOW, that sure solved alot of problems. on paper now it looks like we have a lot of men.
then again they forgot that ALL the aircrafts are with us now, we still have to fufill the stupid flying hours with ALL the aircrafts. wah lao eh, i dunno what goes through their brain when they make decisions like that.
they shouldn't even have split us up at all.
Which 2 sqn merged in SBAB? 125 and?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then again my current occifer is a specialist convert.
likes to run the system by fear.
but he knows who he scares and who doesn't care. lol~
How to convert specialists into commisioned officers? I thought most of em ends up becoming WO's after Pb1 or Pb2 or sth liddat.
125 + 126
how to convert, just go for alot of interviews, go through OCS then covert lor.
yay, received some files.
its for my extra income :)
oh and its called PP1, PP2

eh... WTF MAN?!?!?!!?!?!!??

but here so empty... knn
Originally posted by kopiosatu:125 + 126
how to convert, just go for alot of interviews, go through OCS then covert lor.
126 was formerly in charge of SP's too?![]()
I see, woah going thru OCS after so long with all those nsf's must feel funny.![]()
125 is the older SP sqn.
126 is the newer.
126 shifted to Oz last time.
they came back in 2005 or 6, can't remember.
kopi.. remember this: the bloody malaysians don't check passports AT ALL...
don't blame us for doing our work.. and don't compare us against people who do not give a shit about their own borders..
and again, the horror stories i can tell you but not online..
its gonna be midnight~ and people are still going over. wah lao eh!!!
i think i can try tomorrow morning already

still see cars on the right lane.
should be the bikes blocking them... as usual.
hungry now... what can i eat?
butter cake?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
still see cars on the right lane.
should be the bikes blocking them... as usual.
Perhaps the time is ripe to build a third causeway...
the cars have cleared, but i still see bikes streaming in.
jialat man
time to go sleep..
goodnight everyone ![]()