Why the heck is my msn and hotmail pages full of RSAF advertisments!![]()
Btw, anyone here has played paintball at Orchid Country Club before? I'll be going there on Tuesday, needa know what attire we gotta be in and whether we'll be given any suit to protect our clothes from the stains.
Originally posted by the Bear:you see the idiots.. kpkb.. saying something like speed-dating on the MRT must pay money..
still damned funny.. should throw the two lots of idiots together and see what happens.. one - NS macam like scouts camping liddat.. the other - NS damned siong.. want to commit suicide..
stupid bastards never go through the time when the Israelis trained us.. i thought i got it good.. and my OC was a lunatic with a red beret.. who did almost everything, all kinds of training with us.. he even crawled up the bloody botak hill and then ran down.. told everyone that was the kind of crawl he wanted everyone to do.. then he did the SOC, route marches and everything with us..
now these days, i hear of NSFs crying when they have to prone on the grass, crying when they are dirty.. i don't know whether to laugh or cry about it...
姑娘军队 (gu niang army)
Originally posted by the Bear:ulu pandan? only for refreshers..
mine was in the old SAFTI where the Discovery Centre is now.. or whatever the heck it is called.. i think it's now called Pasir Laba Camp or something..
it was just beside School of Physical Training, OCS Support and very near the School of Infantry Weapons... it overlooked the AOC and we were made to clear a pile of obstacles on both the SOC and AOC during stretcher bearing training...
No la
Pasir Laba Camp = Old SAFTI... Now trains Specs
Originally posted by stellazio:Why the heck is my msn and hotmail pages full of RSAF advertisments!
Cos new acad year for poly coming?
get ppl to sign on... Have been hearing these days they trying to give study award to get officers
ahahahahaha.. kena spammed by RSAF!! ![]()
you gave the SAF your hotmail addy? ![]()
paintball, go with old t-shirt and old jeans.. sturdy and comfy shoes.. they'll give you some kind of chest armour, goggles and helmet, and maybe knee pads and elbow pads.... it hurts like blazes when hit...
anyone who has watched Jackass will know if you are hit, there's going to be some major bruising...
Originally posted by sbst275:
No laPasir Laba Camp = Old SAFTI... Now trains Specs
i was trained there.. old SAFTI.. SMM was there before Ulu Pandan
Originally posted by the Bear:i was trained there.. old SAFTI.. SMM was there before Ulu Pandan
Now I remember... It's only tat Upper PIE tat splitted SAFTI into 2 now
Which reminded one many years back
Once was using Upper PIE to get to 2nd Link.. Folks was telling me PIE only ends at that Corporation Rd junction
hey talking bus.. go post this story up on the current affairs..
i kena hit by a pellet near my collar bone... tamade bruising. but it was really fun playing with the forum guys.
anyway i heard there might be a pay revision for the current crop of regulars.
if its just ONE month or to keep the leaders, good luck to them
i think they only fufilled 25% of the required amount of newbies ![]()
I think it'll do me good to request for kelvar plating. Have a feeling i'll be the target from both enemy and friendly fire.![]()
i think it's time to get the PS3 and go Blu-Ray...
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahaha.. kena spammed by RSAF!!
you gave the SAF your hotmail addy?
paintball, go with old t-shirt and old jeans.. sturdy and comfy shoes.. they'll give you some kind of chest armour, goggles and helmet, and maybe knee pads and elbow pads.... it hurts like blazes when hit...
anyone who has watched Jackass will know if you are hit, there's going to be some major bruising...
Take a look at this.

And this at the btm of my chat window.

RSAF TVC keep on air... On TV Mobile also
Last mth it was TP and NP spamming TV Mobile ads slot
welcome to the assforce!!
ahahahahahah ![]()
btw.. cheer up.. have a laugh...
clicky here => Anonymous vs Scientology

there are people in pain in my living room..
they're attempting karaoke...
and someone put me out of my misery ![]()
why don't they just carry on keeping their "leaders" ![]()
since they value those teh drinking, cake eating, many meeting occifers.
oh i know why, because its a bloody occifer making all these decisions!
no wonder that stupid retired occifer Teo Chee Hean is making all these stupid decisions.
thanks to his name alone, so many people died in SAF since he took over.
Reminds me
So far those mini stars from the SAF, are all from the Navy..
home...
happy happy.....bought tics liao..
now start worrying about the permit and the alien permit thingy
and stuff i need to get to brave the cold...
and the sd cards and and and...many things hah!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home...
happy happy.....bought tics liao..
now start worrying about the permit and the alien permit thingy
and stuff i need to get to brave the cold...
and the sd cards and and and...many things hah!!!
so envy you
fwah, feel damn shiok coming out of the shower after playing football.
to finish it off, i should be getting a massage.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why don't they just carry on keeping their "leaders"
since they value those teh drinking, cake eating, many meeting occifers.
And also making everyone stay back on a friday night for some post cny event at the mess.![]()
hmmm should i start pilates?