Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
i just made ricecooker bovril claypot rice!
bovril rocks!
i didn't know you were vegetarian ![]()
Hmm...
MOE now uses SMS to inform students of where they are posted to for post Sec education
Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't know you were vegetarian
bovril has gone back to being beefy!
but the one i have is vegetarian one la...but it still tastes yummy :D
Of course don't mention the lup cheong, spicy sausages, scallop cakes, carrots, celery, and lettuce lah *drool*
Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm...
MOE now uses SMS to inform students of where they are posted to for post Sec education
first they ban handphones in schools ... now they use them to inform them of where they are posted to ? ....
ooh, dinner was good.
i don't think its good to sleep right after a meal right?
say.. any one of you guys went to Tibet before?
what kind of paperwork necessary?
Originally posted by the Bear:say.. any one of you guys went to Tibet before?
what kind of paperwork necessary?
Never been to PRC bef... ![]()
need paperwork meh? lol~
shouldn't a passport suffice?
watching "the classic" online now ![]()
but i still want the dvd.
it's considered "occupied territory" annexed by PRC..
with lots of violence and near genocide..
still officially under some kind of martial law..
i think requires some kind of permit or visa..
oh well.. i'm going to sleep... goodnight everyone ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Dang... that was a good jog. ![]()
hur hur hur
Originally posted by Fatum:
I'm having a headache ..... *whimpers ... ![]()
Open Sesame!!!
OK, I've had enough of revising liao! Off to bed to play Cooking Mama 2 now! Ta-ta for now! ![]()
grrr... i got a "corrupted data" on my PSP memstick ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
I'm having a headache ..... *whimpers ...
So am I.![]()
ahahahahahaha...
another producer misuses The Rose.. some chinese show on Ch 55 is using it as a love song
bloody heck.. the song is about Janis Joplin.. and it is a tragic song.. not one of love and all that ![]()
issit tragic? actually i think she wrote the song inspired by what love was..
it then eventually was used for the movie.
Evening
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahahahaha...
another producer misuses The Rose.. some chinese show on Ch 55 is using it as a love song
bloody heck.. the song is about Janis Joplin.. and it is a tragic song.. not one of love and all that
Reminds me of the saddest song ever, Me & my bobby mcgee. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Morning
i'm feeling depressed. I've lost my momentum for work. I've kept up an easy swinging working momentum all thrugh the weekend.. and suddenly.. its like i lost the rhythm.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Morning
you got free show hor
Black Knights ![]()