inhaled dinner.
1 hr to go before i pack up my laptop and harddisk to show my works to my friend's sis.
Originally posted by the Bear:
harharharharhar!!!
Where did you get that from? It's too funny!!
Originally posted by Keii:
Sooooo Cuuuuuuute!!! ![]()
woohoo~ latest news i heard on my ongoing project...
they have about 60+ pages! i'm going to earn at least $3K like that~
every 10 pages will probably take me 4hrs. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ latest news i heard on my ongoing project...
they have about 60+ pages! i'm going to earn at least $3K like that~
every 10 pages will probably take me 4hrs.
Wah! Congrats! Congrats!
And may I add "Jia You!" too? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! Congrats! Congrats!
And may I add "Jia You!" too?
can u "jia business"? ![]()
i hope this kinda jobs will be more consistent.
problem is that i don't even promote anything and i'm going on with zero exposure.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can u "jia business"?
i hope this kinda jobs will be more consistent.
problem is that i don't even promote anything and i'm going on with zero exposure.
OK! "Jia Sheng Yi! Sheng Yi Xing Rong!" Like that, can? ![]()
I think starting up is always difficult because you have to face the fact that you're trying to break into an established market with little to no capital. But oh well, everyone starts somewhere.
I think you're already building up quite a good portfolio! Just have to slowly build your reputation in the industry, I guess.
BTW, sorry, I don't get to read all posts, so what assignment is this?
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK! "Jia Sheng Yi! Sheng Yi Xing Rong!" Like that, can?
I think starting up is always difficult because you have to face the fact that you're trying to break into an established market with little to no capital. But oh well, everyone starts somewhere.
I think you're already building up quite a good portfolio! Just have to slowly build your reputation in the industry, I guess.
BTW, sorry, I don't get to read all posts, so what assignment is this?
don't think i wanna build a rep now... gotta go to USA to study first.
no point building when i won't be around for 2 years right?
this assignment is just some international company getting me to compile their stuff into a readable pdf format. they give me everything in MS word and i just do the whole thing up like an annual report.
so if your hospital wants to do up their annual report, can find me ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't think i wanna build a rep now... gotta go to USA to study first.
no point building when i won't be around for 2 years right?
this assignment is just some international company getting me to compile their stuff into a readable pdf format. they give me everything in MS word and i just do the whole thing up like an annual report.
so if your hospital wants to do up their annual report, can find me
Orh... sounds like a good job! It's good for your portfolio!
If you head to the USA, you won't be able to visit Thailand as often. How? Can tahan or not? ![]()
My hospital? Sure, if I hear anyone needing services like that, I'll tell them about you!
They're on some major cost-cutting measure now though. About a year ago, we were in the red, budget deficit of a few million dollars! We finally got ourselves out of the red just recently. The new CEO is doing a much better job than the previous two!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Orh... sounds like a good job! It's good for your portfolio!
If you head to the USA, you won't be able to visit Thailand as often. How? Can tahan or not?
My hospital? Sure, if I hear anyone needing services like that, I'll tell them about you!
They're on some major cost-cutting measure now though. About a year ago, we were in the red, budget deficit of a few million dollars! We finally got ourselves out of the red just recently. The new CEO is doing a much better job than the previous two!
cannot put on portfolio, lol~ the stuff they discuss are pretty classified within their industry!
about thailand... same question my mother threw at me. i dunno la... i want to go to USA to learn but my heart wants to be in thailand. i'm considering buying property there...
eh good, i'll help them save costs. i think i charge lower than ang mohs. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot put on portfolio, lol~ the stuff they discuss are pretty classified within their industry!
about thailand... same question my mother threw at me. i dunno la... i want to go to USA to learn but my heart wants to be in thailand. i'm considering buying property there...
eh good, i'll help them save costs. i think i charge lower than ang mohs.
Ang moh's charge cut-throat prices for work that are sometimes shockingly shoddy.
If your heart is in Thailand, it's going to be difficult to spend that much time in the US because you'll have those yearnings to be somewhere else.
Take time to consider your options carefully...

Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot put on portfolio, lol~ the stuff they discuss are pretty classified within their industry!
eh good, i'll help them save costs. i think i charge lower than ang mohs.
The art of under-cutting.![]()
Cute photo! But... what is 'sekrit'? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cute photo! But... what is 'sekrit'?
Secret. :P

Secret. :P
Wah! So amusing! ![]()
Wei, keii... you not very nice to the Cult Leader, hor? ![]()
This is so cute!!!
Originally posted by bluejuice:This is so cute!!!
What is sekrit, ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:What is sekrit, ah?
Sekrit = Secret. :p
It's some internet trend speak called lolspeak. Hilarious. :P

i found out my PSP isn't modded ![]()
okay.. where do i go get it done? somewhere that won't rip me off that is ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i found out my PSP isn't modded
okay.. where do i go get it done? somewhere that won't rip me off that is
You can trying PMing pointblue, he should know.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i found out my PSP isn't modded
okay.. where do i go get it done? somewhere that won't rip me off that is
Me! :D