Originally posted by the Bear:kopi getting religious?
but then, buddhism is the national religion of Thailand
i'm not even a buddhist! ![]()
i seem to be very fascinated by the music they play during funerals.
i was at my colleague's grandfather's wake yesterday, i asked him if he could copy the CD ![]()
but he said it isn't his
Originally posted by sbst275:
Eh...Western corridor gonna be main area
GRRRR.. i live in the west! ![]()
anyone here know of any ang mohs who are fascinated by thai furniture?
Singaporeans Cheered by Castro’s Retirement
Posted on Wednesday, February 20, 2008
Topic: International News![]()
by K.K. Cheow
Singaporeans were filled with a strange sense of optimism after Cuba’s
longtime leader Fidel Castro announced his retirement on health grounds.
“I
don’t know why,” said Mr. Tay Hew Leow, 44, “but the news of Castro
finally stepping down from everything really cheers me up.”
“I also say,” said Mdm. Lee Tai Er, 52. “I can’t quite put my finger on
why I’m feeling so positive about an elderly dictator finally
relinquishing his control over a tiny communist island.”
“True,” agreed Mr. Quah Kin Chao, 38. “And for some inexplicable
reason, I’m feeling totally upbeat about the rumours that Cubans might
even decide not to hand power over to Castro’s relatives.”
“I just can’t explain it,” Mr. Tay repeated, with everyone’s
concurrence. “Cuba has absolutely nothing in common with Singapore, yet
somehow this news has really brightened up my day.”
Meanwhile, Mr. Castro is said to have approached the Singapore Gahmen
for some help in setting up a new mentorship position and also in
writing his memoirs, tentatively titled, “From Third World to Uh....”
Originally posted by the Bear:GRRRR.. i live in the west!
I know you gonna hate this
NUS going to be main venue... If need be NTU would be pulled in
i think, in a bid to ease the high level of hate for the incompetant leadership
they (the organisation) decided to give us $70 sunglasses (or eye protection, they can call it cow dung if they want) ![]()

in the year 2510, the cow will be placed on the endangered species list! ![]()
bom bom bom 1 2 3 we are kuishin bo
try this game.. it's like Tank Wars..
nice game.
got monotonous after a while.
just received an email from my penpal ![]()
btw.. don't they look the same?

Guy on the left is Fidel Castro when young..
Guy on the right is maniac hardcore wrestler Necro Butcher
I see two hairy occidentals ..... so yeah, I guess they look pretty similar ... ![]()
the name "necro butcher" would fit castro well ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I see two hairy occidentals ..... so yeah, I guess they look pretty similar ...
say.. you watch pro-wrestling?
if you do, go to youtube and look for Necro Butcher vs Samoa Joe.. between a maniac hardcore wrestler who uses tack, light tubes and worse all the time, vs the scariest technical wrestler around ![]()
damn wasted, if only there were shoots for these 2 upcoming weekends...
i'm free to shoot!!
ehhh fatum, where are the samples?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn wasted, if only there were shoots for these 2 upcoming weekends...
i'm free to shoot!!
ehhh fatum, where are the samples?
wasted.. i not free these two weekends.. else i go kuishin bo..
Originally posted by the Bear:wasted.. i not free these two weekends.. else i go kuishin bo..
but no one is going. lol~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but no one is going. lol~
i think lots too busy like me.. financial year coming to an end..
damned busy
Originally posted by the Bear:
i think lots too busy like me.. financial year coming to an end..damned busy
does your organisation need someone to compile financial / annual reports???? :)
damn i can't get the f*cking smilies to work!!!!
Muahahaha
New pics
Cutie Raphael Cat

LOL Albino Senegal caught a fish hiding under Piggy

I don't watch pro-wrestling ... I hardly even watch TV nowadays ... ![]()
kopi> wait lah ... the client's in China right now, visiting factories ...
and ... it seems ... I am attracting part of the regular rabble over at SC ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't watch pro-wrestling ... I hardly even watch TV nowadays ...
and ... it seems ... I am attracting part of the regular rabble over at SC ...
you have.. groupies! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:you have.. groupies!
not the sort i'd want ..... >.< ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I don't watch pro-wrestling ... I hardly even watch TV nowadays ...
and ... it seems ... I am attracting part of the regular rabble over at SC ...
no la, i meant samples of shots u want.