damn, gotta wake up at 0500hrs
gnite
and if ANYONE knows of ANY COMPANY that needs to compile their annual report, please find me :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no la, i meant samples of shots u want.
oh .. haha ....
wait a little while lah ... I am squeezing my own nuts to get the database up and going first ... ![]()
pinkybear's albino fish is very cute ![]()
no pics of MPB's gulper?
I have a vid of it eating that fish lol
It actually stalked the fish and caught it
Thought it was too big for it to eat
Errrr Gulper was hiding so I couldn't take any pics
Pinky Bear good, dun eat rice much
I'm expecting 1 bag of 10kg rice to go up by 20c per kg
Anyway the Youth Olympics Game, going to be like another Singapore 2006 at the Airport? ![]()
KL & Bangkok was also initally shortlisted for Youth Olympics Game as well
Originally posted by sbst275:KL & Bangkok was also initally shortlisted for Youth Olympics Game as well
maybe KL got kicked out because they wanted the female swimmers and gymnasts to wear full body wetsuits ? .... and bangkok got kicked out because of the smog problem ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:maybe KL got kicked out because they wanted the female swimmers and gymnasts to wear full body wetsuits ? .... and bangkok got kicked out because of the smog problem ? ...
smog? then how the hell did Beijing get it? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:smog? then how the hell did Beijing get it?
Dun forget smog was never a problem in Beijing until later on due to 'progress'
Originally posted by the Bear:smog? then how the hell did Beijing get it?
I'm just winging it ..... ![]()
But I think Beijing 08 will not turn out as well as the chinese hope to ..... ![]()
Going on Saturday to see the B-1B!
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Going on Saturday to see the B-1B!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
Dang.... I'm hungry..... and I've already eaten three slices of bread. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging.
Dang.... I'm hungry..... and I've already eaten three slices of bread.
Got you beat. I just had 4 slices, eat with a nice thick layer of kaya and butter. ![]()
Open Sesame!! Open for Business! ![]()
Went on some national education trail today. SO near my house but yet i can't go home from there.
I was like right behind my house only..tsk..
Originally posted by stellazio:Went on some national education trail today. SO near my house but yet i can't go home from there.
Alamak! *smacks forehead! Betcha you must have fought the urge to just run back home! ![]()
come on~ saturday is taking too long to come, i wanna go play football!
Originally posted by stellazio:Went on some national education trail today. SO near my house but yet i can't go home from there.
Wa...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Alamak! *smacks forehead! Betcha you must have fought the urge to just run back home!
Nope, i controlled myself and asked for permission. But sadly denied.![]()
Lau Lee appeared at ITE Simei ytd
PAP Times ended up interviewed one of the students who showed his grad project, he's now a 1st year nursing student at NP
Why is Lau Lee trying to promote ITE to encourage more N level students to support the industry with wages that will never be enough to survive?![]()
NS NE trail ah. heh heh..
Originally posted by stellazio:Why is Lau Lee trying to promote ITE to encourage more N level students to support the industry with wages that will never be enough to survive?
stand to be corrected please.
let those with whatever abilities pace themselves. It's better for them to find their niche and ITE is a place they can find a skill
Yar, ytd went to some old folks home. NS is fast becoming a wayang show.![]()