Like long time never see ah zora liao.
Head pain sia.
Originally posted by zoragirl:hi vk...*wave, run and hug*
Hey hey! Where have you been?
I've been popping in occasionally but not posting cos my office keyboards makes heck lots of loud typing sounds and I didnt want my collegues knowing I am posting onlines again.
I am a insult to their bussiness where I have way too much free time.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:Like long time never see ah zora liao.
Head pain sia.
hello....*wave*
head pain shld go see a doc...
I'm sick....and I'm waiting till tomorrow before I decide what to do.
In all likelihood I'll still sail tomorrow and still run around.
Hai....
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Hey hey! Where have you been?
I've been popping in occasionally but not posting cos my office keyboards makes heck lots of loud typing sounds and I didnt want my collegues knowing I am posting onlines again.
I am a insult to their bussiness where I have way too much free time.
been busy lately....
they (your colleagues) are quite kapo...
typing doesnt mean posting on line mah...
you hv way too much free time doesnt mean you hv nothing to do but u finish yr part of work mah....
Colleagues are okay people lah.
But I seriously am bored to tears here.
Bozz only comes in 2 hours max a day.
I machima like retiring with him.
Cant stand it liao.
Anway, talk later, going to Potong Pasir to meet a fren.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:I'm sick....and I'm waiting till tomorrow before I decide what to do.
In all likelihood I'll still sail tomorrow and still run around.
Hai....
maybe take panadol will help ease the headache.
especially in the middle of the night, very uncomfortable one....
if u dun wan to see a doc, sleep early tonite!!!
take care!
Originally posted by zoragirl:been busy lately....
they (your colleagues) are quite kapo...
typing doesnt mean posting on line mah...
you hv way too much free time doesnt mean you hv nothing to do but u finish yr part of work mah....
Problem is there will always be people who don't see it this way.....
Feeling a general lethargy.
Originally posted by zoragirl:maybe take panadol will help ease the headache.
especially in the middle of the night, very uncomfortable one....
if u dun wan to see a doc, sleep early tonite!!!
take care!
Thanks.
Not looking forward to sailing tomorrow.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Thanks.Not looking forward to sailing tomorrow.
if really unwell, better not go sailing....
stay home and rest!!!
hv u taken yr dinner ?
not being naggy but take something light and take plenty of water...
Yah...had dinner. Water, yes.![]()
But I have to sail. I already have an embarkation note. Unless of course I can't even crawl up the gangway.
still...not feeling well, shld rest!!
i got to go off...
u take care!![]()
evil bus should be scrapped..
or at least put in the depot...
Originally posted by the Bear:evil bus should be scrapped..
or at least put in the depot...
Bears should be starved.
Or put in a zoo.![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Bears should be starved.Or put in a zoo.
nah.. we're fine.. can forage..
unlike evil buses.. need evil bus freaks to look after..
had a terrible day at work..

I had a terrible day too.
We prep the ship for sailing and my place of concern was the boat-deck where we launch the dinghy.
First, the stuff was rusty and I hadda sit there for ages and scrub off the rust.
Then the motor died when we tested. Turns out the batterey was flat.
Then the painter line fell into the sea! AHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
watching tv.. about giant amphibians..
they showed goliath frog

now got Giant Salamander

OH MY GOSH!!! That Salamander looks... astounding!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:watching tv.. about giant amphibians..
they showed goliath frog
now got Giant Salamander
now that''ll make a big pot of frog for frog porridge ...... ![]()
I wonder if the salamader is good to eat ....
holeeee craponastick!!
they fished one out from the river.. it's 2 metres long!
Originally posted by the Bear:holeeee craponastick!!
they fished one out from the river.. it's 2 metres long!
OK... so they fished a crab that's on a stick that's 2 metres long, or the 2-metre long crab was on a stick?
Originally posted by Fatum:now that''ll make a big pot of frog for frog porridge ......
Haiz... can't you just stick to your lettuce? ![]()
OK, good night, peeps!
Originally posted by Fatum:now that''ll make a big pot of frog for frog porridge ......
everything u see... u can relate to food..
Food ![]()
hi old people!!!
/me run away