Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
your fried chicken will become cold soft chicken liao...
Yeah. Cold and soft. On one side, cause all the oil. ><
Then I ordered meltz on the side, they put in plastic bag, with the potato and whatever on it. The flat box with the meltz flattened out. ><
Originally posted by elindra:I forgot the server is going down today :P
Oh well I will see if I can run you tomorrow
Coz with each passing day I get busier if not you will have 2 just alt-tab :P
Haha. No worries. I might not be sleeping later. Not tired. I woke up really late today, and I just ate. :/
Level 57 already.
But have to do before level 61. Or else I won't get maximum exp. :(
WHAT THE HELL ARE THOSE MINI-STARS ARGUING ABOUT??
isn't it a rubber-stamp anyway? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:WHAT THE HELL ARE THOSE MINI-STARS ARGUING ABOUT??
isn't it a rubber-stamp anyway?
huh?
I'm going to be looking at $2.20 per kg for 1 packet of flour very soon
Anyway, ytd one MP was talking abt HDB's insist to 1 dweller to pay up $2k per month instead of the dweller's ability $800 per month... Tat MP was saying, HDB is to help ppl to have a roof over their heads and not chasing ppl out of their homes
And tat happens at Mah Bow Tan's const
Originally posted by sbst275:I'm going to be looking at $2.20 per kg for 1 packet of flour very soon
Anyway, ytd one MP was talking abt HDB's insist to 1 dweller to pay up $2k per month instead of the dweller's ability $800 per month... Tat MP was saying, HDB is to help ppl to have a roof over their heads and not chasing ppl out of their homes
And tat happens at Mah Bow Tan's const
MBT very malu man
Actually hor HDB shouldn't charge so much interest for their HDB loan
KNN I was looking at their interest and seriously lor I might as well borrow from the bank.
My mortgage I pay HDB like so much interest I wonder what are they there for
MBT very malu manActually hor HDB shouldn't charge so much interest for their HDB loan
KNN I was looking at their interest and seriously lor I might as well borrow from the bank.
My mortgage I pay HDB like so much interest I wonder what are they there for
Sometimes I think of MBT's first standing election back in 1984... @ Potong Pasir against CST, end up former got 39% of the votes
They've forgotten why they're for from the 1960s
HDB is no longer 'for the people' but rather, 'for vulgar profits'. If they can sell the HDB-condo-like apartments for more than S$700K, what else would they not do just to show huge profit margins every year end?
S$700K can get you a 1-2 bedroom apartment right in the heart of the city! I remember the service studio apartment fireman lived in was sold for A$650,000, and it came with luxurious finishes, a private, high-security car park spot, security guards, video intercom to screen visitors, a storage lot in the massive storage area, and it was right opposite the Crown Casino in prestigious Southbank! It also had the typical gym, BBQ area overlooking the Yarra, Swimming Pool, etc etc!
That amount can also get you a really awesome 3-bedroom house in Richmond, a good, pretty safe area really near to the city.
OK, off to watch TV! This TV series from the UK called, "The Hunger", hosted by David Bowie, is really pretty entertaining! After that, shall see what's on Animal Planet or Discovery or Food channels.
Have a great, relaxing night, peeps! ![]()
Hmm... Someone told me of all veg palm oil, Cabbage brand still the atas one
Well, they are talking about raising the income ceiling now
I think they should
I think these days the new middle class is really a combined income of at least 10k
Seriously anything less life is tough >.<"
And 10k to buy private property is being stupid because yes you can afford it but you service the loan with your ass ><"
Originally posted by elindra:Well, they are talking about raising the income ceiling now
I think they should
I think these days the new middle class is really a combined income of at least 10k
Seriously anything less life is tough >.<"
And 10k to buy private property is being stupid because yes you can afford it but you service the loan with your ass ><"
yeah lor
Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm... Someone told me of all veg palm oil, Cabbage brand still the atas one
It's ok I don't use palm oil :P
The most I use is Knife brand blended oil for frying coz they have small bottle
I prefer pure groundnut oil but that is like too big a bottle for us
Otherwise it is just light tasting olive oil for stir fries
the Mini-stars have stopped haggling.. time to go home ![]()
and.. MBT is a disgrace.. look up the word and see his face staring right back at you ![]()
It's ok I don't use palm oil :PThe most I use is Knife brand blended oil for frying coz they have small bottle
I prefer pure groundnut oil but that is like too big a bottle for us
Otherwise it is just light tasting olive oil for stir fries
I always use Knife & Canola... but frying like for big event then just buy Duck for frying
you mean tat yellow c0ck ar?
I am home...
"walk" 2.4km burnt 105calories at the gym ...and *burp* just had dinner, consume at least 200calories (sesame chicken). ![]()
that's not 200 calories.. sesame chicken.. probably close to about.. maybe... 600?
anyway, am home... stopped by the town centre to get a fur cut and some dinner.. now waiting for water to heat up before taking a shower..
yawnn....![]()
going to see ang chia everywhere
the detained JI leader has escaped!!!!
this is one kickass article ![]()
=> Why are people having fewer kids? Perhaps it's because they don't like them very much
i just received my blood donation card!
after 1 month.......
hmm? i thought they gave it to you there and then?
they gave it to me there ![]()
next one on 12 April.. coming?
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm? i thought they gave it to you there and then?
they gave it to me there
next one on 12 April.. coming?
Yeah, they gave me a card that time saying nxt donation is 12 apr.. but they sent me another one with my IC number and my blood type..
Originally posted by sbst275:going to see ang chia everywhere
the detained JI leader has escaped!!!!
Oh dear...
TASE HIM, BRO!