I dun think u r as crazy as them right sbst
later mata come and think you're terrorist
give myself more prob ![]()
Wah liao the sand from China to Korea and Japan is like worse than our haze problem -_-"
Anyway the MISC game can only be known in end of April
Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao the sand from China to Korea and Japan is like worse than our haze problem -_-"
Taiwan, Korea & Japan all kena
Sometimes I wanna say abt PRC, forgot liao
Originally posted by sbst275:
Taiwan, Korea & Japan all kenaSometimes I wanna say abt PRC, forgot liao
PRC my boss got a lot of stories especially during the 80s. LOL
Remember one liao
Air China pak si still eyeing on China Eastern
Then in Malaysian election
The DAP rocket is saying abt Malaysia's economy... Back in 50's, it was the best economy in Asia... Now it's eating Singapore, Hong Kong's dust, now to say India, China and even Thailand and Vietnam's dust...
Originally posted by sbst275:Then in Malaysian election
The DAP rocket is saying abt Malaysia's economy... Back in 50's, it was the best economy in Asia... Now it's eating Singapore, Hong Kong's dust, now to say India, China and even Thailand and Vietnam's dust...
Their bumiputra policy killed them
Anyway I going to bed liao
Long day tomorrow
Their bumiputra policy killed themAnyway I going to bed liao
Long day tomorrow
bye
big ass sandstorm from the Gobi is blasting through everything.. i don't think it's caused by the idiots in China ![]()
deforestation ? ....
a friend of mine in beijing told me the air there gets worse every year ... and every year it gets dustier and dustier ...
nah its just the prelude to the end of the world due 2012. according to our amazing mesoamerican friends the aztecs!
Originally posted by joshua182:nah its just the prelude to the end of the world due 2012. according to our amazing mesoamerican friends the aztecs!
if you believe them, you gotta be on a lot of assorted drugs ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:deforestation ?
Nah, just one of the CIA's weather control satellites on a shakedown run.
Decided not to go jogging tonight.
Felt lethargic the whole day - I think that I might be overdoing it somewhat.
Originally posted by fudgester:Decided not to go jogging tonight.
You've been spending too much time with Fatum...
got the reply from SMRT
They said crowd control was there during Air Show w/ help of CISCO and Air Show kaki... Wait a sec, for Asian Aerospace SBS did the crowd control with just their own inspectors... stopped short of saying police SOC officers ![]()
Next they said the bus stop at Pasir Ris, their usage was approved by LTA.. yeah to the extent of causing inconveience to those passengers who wants to transfer from the MRT station to the feeder bus... Their bendy buses awaiting to pick up ppl at the tentage went on to block the bus stop entirely
Well done, SMRT...
*Salute* ![]()
talking bus actually writes and they bother to write back..
and more, he actually believes them! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:got the reply from SMRT
They said crowd control was there during Air Show w/ help of CISCO and Air Show kaki... Wait a sec, for Asian Aerospace SBS did the crowd control with just their own inspectors... stopped short of saying police SOC officers
Next they said the bus stop at Pasir Ris, their usage was approved by LTA.. yeah to the extent of causing inconveience to those passengers who wants to transfer from the MRT station to the feeder bus... Their bendy buses awaiting to pick up ppl at the tentage went on to block the bus stop entirely
Well done, SMRT...
*Salute*
lets see if they can do better for the next airshow ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:talking bus actually writes and they bother to write back..
and more, he actually believes them!
My face dunno go until where le
Rights to use anything does not mean to go on and cause inconvenience to others
Originally posted by the Bear:talking bus actually writes and they bother to write back..
and more, he actually believes them!
Really? I thought his "well done" comment was dripping with sarcasm.
Originally posted by sbst275:My face dunno go until where le
Rights to use anything does not mean to go on and cause inconvenience to others
well, dats some mentality of others for you ![]()
i can't believe i slept from 2pm till now.
time to go sleep
goodnight everyone ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:time to go sleep
goodnight everyone
nite bear, have a nice "hibernation" period ![]()