not feeling well ah ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, who me
..... yeah u
Originally posted by QX179R:not feeling well ah
Not well for a long time liao
Just that this time bo pian take the med
I dun like to take the med because it kills my appetite
PB, actually hor...
2kg packaging, Hand is cheaper than Duck... 17kg, most ex veg oil...
Originally posted by Ferret:
..... yeah u
yup, new to this forum here so need everyone's guidance ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:PB, actually hor...
2kg packaging, Hand is cheaper than Duck... 17kg, most ex veg oil...
Dunno la
I don't use Palm oil one
Only know that Palm oil prices going thru the roof and in turn dragging my soybean price along :(
Normal cooking at home is olive oil, and I have some peanut oil or knife brand (which is a blend) for frying if we fry
Not well for a long time liaoJust that this time bo pian take the med
I dun like to take the med because it kills my appetite
if its antibiotics, no matter what must complete the course wor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, new to this forum here so need everyone's guidance
Not bad, joined in Feb and almost 200 posts :P
Hmmm r u sure u someone new or not a clone of someone we know :P
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno la
I don't use Palm oil one
Only know that Palm oil prices going thru the roof and in turn dragging my soybean price along :(
Normal cooking at home is olive oil, and I have some peanut oil or knife brand (which is a blend) for frying if we fry
but wat to do Sime Darby has a vitual monopoly on palm
you know tat labour laundry soap tat uses palm, still no price increase yet ![]()
peanut oil 2kg bottle, increase $2... Knife oil also going up @@
I bet you use 1kg bottle one
so pinky can't get to eat penang laksa ? ...
Not bad, joined in Feb and almost 200 posts :PHmmm r u sure u someone new or not a clone of someone we know :P
actually i have an old account but had probs signing in so created a new one lor but rest assured I'm not a clone but didn't visited this club 30 forum till about recently
I dun have antibiotics to take
And sbst u r so smart. Of course use the small bottle one la. Not like I fry so often. Haha
No Fatum the assam in penang laksa will make my stomach go crazy
Originally posted by QX179R:actually i have an old account but had probs signing in so created a new one lor but rest assured I'm not a clone but didn't visited this club 30 forum till about recently
I see I see
Welcome then :P
Anyway, the new sec sch School of Science & Technology
They're getting NP staff as planners for the new sec sch... they're adding on hands on approach and attachments for students..
but at sec sch level?
Originally posted by fudgester:
Which is why at the end of the day, moderation is the way to go.You can never really have too little fat in your diet.
oh yes you can ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I dun have antibiotics to take
And sbst u r so smart. Of course use the small bottle one la. Not like I fry so often. Haha
No Fatum the assam in penang laksa will make my stomach go crazy
common liao la
last time ppl buy 5kg knife oil, now not so sellable le ![]()
goodness... at Jurong, 1 SBS double deck overturned aft langa w/ 1 cement mixer... tat cement mixer also overturned
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway, the new sec sch School of Science & Technology
They're getting NP staff as planners for the new sec sch... they're adding on hands on approach and attachments for students..
but at sec sch level?
Actually I think it's a good idea
Coz I think most of the subjects I studied in Sec school is a total waste of time
If it is more hands on and you can apply it to yr poly or uni life next time or jc life, i think that is good
Originally posted by sbst275:
common liao lalast time ppl buy 5kg knife oil, now not so sellable le
goodness... at Jurong, 1 SBS double deck overturned aft langa w/ 1 cement mixer... tat cement mixer also overturned
I heard. For someone who buys olive oil, you know how little I cook at home
Actually even if I cook it's usually just the oven
So no oil or anything and easy to clean too. Haha
Actually I think it's a good ideaCoz I think most of the subjects I studied in Sec school is a total waste of time
If it is more hands on and you can apply it to yr poly or uni life next time or jc life, i think that is good
Maybe
but the typical O level subjects would still be there
the education policy's being screwed up big time right now ... things change every couple of years ... just what on earth are they doing ? ... ![]()
I heard. For someone who buys olive oil, you know how little I cook at homeActually even if I cook it's usually just the oven
So no oil or anything and easy to clean too. Haha
easy to clean up also ![]()
Lam Soon came out w/ Daisy brand cooking oil... goodness, thot was margarine sia... anyway LS still has the big big tin margarine for coffeeshop
Originally posted by sbst275:Maybe
but the typical O level subjects would still be there
Ya i think so and maybe some other subjects
U know I think the only thing I really applied from Sec School is like History and Geography. LOL
But I kinda regret not paying attention during History classes coz kns every supplier or customer that comes always ask things about history
Originally posted by sbst275:
easy to clean up alsoLam Soon came out w/ Daisy brand cooking oil... goodness, thot was margarine sia... anyway LS still has the big big tin margarine for coffeeshop
U mean Plantas? Is Plantas by LS?
I never paid it any attention but a lot of places in M'sia use Plantas for cooking still
U mean Plantas? Is Plantas by LS?I never paid it any attention but a lot of places in M'sia use Plantas for cooking still
Lam Soon la...
The labour brand margarine... not to be confused w/ labour laundry soap (tat long laundry soap bar)