Originally posted by True_Xerion:whoa .... so it's another Tuesday night and no wow = youtube .... check this out!
Cup Stacking!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Em36g-vlOY&feature=related
apparantly it's a sport!
TX
help you make ur link more user friendly...
Originally posted by QX179R:i mentioned earlier liao, i not a clone & its just that my previous a/c can't seem to log in & therefore I created another a/c lor
why fer fer so suspicious ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:
i mean no harm & i came in peace ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why fer fer so suspicious ? ...
Mabbe cos i have been pissy all dae.
rOar.
so when's the next outing ?
dont dangle the mention of food in front of me and then leave me hanging.
And certainly it must be before 12th April.
Mabbe cos i have been pissy all dae.
rOar.
so when's the next outing ?
dont dangle the mention of food in front of me and then leave me hanging.
And certainly it must be before 12th April.
I'm going for the aphrasis thingy next week or the week after ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm going for the aphrasis thingy next week or the week after ....
Is that a....lure ?
u sneaky thing. ![]()
Is that a....lure ?
u sneaky thing.
Chinatown temp food center is just across the road .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm going for the aphrasis thingy next week or the week after ....
i might not be able to make it for the aphrasis thing for this month.. so will just go for the 12 april one..
Originally posted by Fatum:Chinatown temp food center is just across the road ....
tat place
always go there for makan aft physio at SGH
Originally posted by Fatum:Chinatown temp food center is just across the road ....
Not strong enuff a lure.
Pass.
10 more days to brunei, after that its 3 more weeks to thailand
any DVD orders?
please give mailing address too.
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat placealways go there for makan aft physio at SGH
anything good there ? ....
bussy want to come outing with us ? .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:10 more days to brunei, after that its 3 more weeks to thailand
any DVD orders?
grrr.. Arrested Development.. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:10 more days to brunei, after that its 3 more weeks to thailand
any DVD orders?
dude, I'll catch you after you're back ...
Originally posted by Fatum:anything good there ? ....
bussy want to come outing with us ? ....
dunno... cos for me, chin cai got noodles eat liao zao
tat place not very good.. can easily sweat for me
I was thinking about how itchy my arms is feeling and wanted to go for the blood donation.
But wating for you guys in April leh. SO how?????
To go or not to go?
hmm, it seems dat a recent survey ranks s'pore as best place to live for asian expats due mainly to its quality of life and low crime rate
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I was thinking about how itchy my arms is feeling and wanted to go for the blood donation.
But wating for you guys in April leh. SO how?????
To go or not to go?
there'll be one in april ... but I''m planning to go for the aphrasis thingy first anyways ....
Originally posted by Fatum:dude, I'll catch you after you're back ...
they're willing to wait till may? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hmm, it seems dat a recent survey ranks s'pore as best place to live for asian expats due mainly to its quality of life and low crime rate
asian expats is a nice way of saying "FTs from third world shit holes" anyways ..... of course they'd think Singapore's great .... ![]()
I can do aphrasis, because my veins spasmed.
Wanted to donate blood, but I am not sure I can wait till April.
Anway, I believe the bank junked my blood anyway after taking it. Afterall, I am still cancerous.
Originally posted by Fatum:asian expats is a nice way of saying "FTs from third world shit holes" anyways ..... of course they'd think Singapore's great ....
Actually if you look at it... HK used to be rated top
but now the haze and all crap
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they're willing to wait till may?
wait a minute, thought you'd be back in april ? ... ![]()