I wanna be a Singapore quitter.
italian spiderman - a bloody parody of 70s shows, hahahahahah!
hindi spiderman - LOLOLOLOL~
Originally posted by Fatum:wait a minute, thought you'd be back in april ? ...
ya, like 28th april
Originally posted by sbst275:
Actually if you look at it... HK used to be rated topbut now the haze and all crap
my (male) ang moh friends all loved it here .... the cynical side of me says, of course ! ... if I were a single white male in Singapore, I'd enjoy myself too, doesn't matter if I was some two bits white trash back home, looks like a potato, and smells like a strip of two weeks old bacon ..... i'd still score easily here ....
now I have nothing against pinkerton couples, and I see real love blossom among some of my friends, but it's just disgusting how some of our girls throw themselves at any ang mohs that happens along .... maybe after a few years of living amongs ang mohs, I've learnt to differentiate white trash ...
but oh well ... their loss ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya, like 28th april
oh shit .... hmmmmm
*twiddle thumbs .... ![]()
just a question - are tote bags meant to be unisex to use ![]()
some Britney love
Originally posted by Fatum:oh shit .... hmmmmm
*twiddle thumbs ....
that's why i kept asking if there's anything this weekend.
its my final week in singapore till late april.
unless u can take a camera and tahan some photos on the website first?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's why i kept asking if there's anything this weekend.
its my final week in singapore till late april.
unless u can take a camera and tahan some photos on the website first?
I can tahan .... I got some pretty cool graphics going with GIMP ....
there's supposed to be a tioman thingy this weekend, but I couldn't find someone to "model" the stuff ...
Originally posted by Fatum:my (male) ang moh friends all loved it here .... the cynical side of me says, of course ! ... if I were a single white male in Singapore, I'd enjoy myself too, doesn't matter if I was some two bits white trash back home, looks like a potato, and smells like a strip of two weeks old bacon ..... i'd still score easily here ....
now I have nothing against pinkerton couples, and I see real love blossom among some of my friends, but it's just disgusting how some of our girls throw themselves at any ang mohs that happens along .... maybe after a few years of living amongs ang mohs, I've learnt to differentiate white trash ...
but oh well ... their loss ...
Well, I encountered more ang mohs complaining about being thrown onto their backs by girls from neighbouring countries then of Singapore girls.
But then, maybe its because I am a Singapore female so they are sparing me my 'sensitivities'.
I need to go thrown myself on a rich potato. You got any recommendation?
i listen to BBC World Service..
there are a lot of Sudanese who got to UK as refugees... they want to return to Sudan.. and a few have..
what does that say about them? and us? and the sense of belonging?
if you treat your homeland just because you don't like the problems, then you'll keep leaving wherever you go because there will always be problems... you can be happy wherever you are, if you make a choice to be happy...
look at the idiots in SC.. you can give them the world and they'll complain they do not have slaves popping chilled seeded grapes into their mouths while waving palm fronds..
you make the best of wherever you are, choose to be happy and you will be ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I can tahan .... I got some pretty cool graphics going with GIMP ....
there's supposed to be a tioman thingy this weekend, but I couldn't find someone to "model" the stuff ...
you? ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Well, I encountered more ang mohs complaining about being thrown onto their backs by girls from neighbouring countries then of Singapore girls.But then, maybe its because I am a Singapore female so they are sparing me my 'sensitivities'.
I need to go thrown myself on a rich potato. You got any recommendation?
rich potatoes are hard to come by ..... by the time they reach the potato stage, they'd most likely be taken liao ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you?
I couldn't even fit into my own wet suits now ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I couldn't even fit into my own wet suits now ! ....
I dont fit into them either do i?
my wetsuits are too tall for you .....
Originally posted by Fatum:rich potatoes are hard to come by ..... by the time they reach the potato stage, they'd most likely be taken liao ...
No leh.
I got potato frens leh. My age and single and somewhat rich somemore.
They just dont take kindly to a kitty clawing them, so I do not claw them as a rule just to keep them as friends.
Wanted to find out how to throw myself on a potatoe and see how it feels.
Originally posted by Fatum:I couldn't even fit into my own wet suits now ! ....
april u have models ah?
Originally posted by Fatum:my wetsuits are too tall for you .....
you are not being kind.
bloody hell, i'm having trouble finding a cheap hotel near clark airbase
Big dinner over. Ah sir retiring. New staff can come in April to replace him/me. I am still not needed in sg.
Really dont feel the need to be in sg.
And i missed the children. I missed cooking for the children. These last weekends at the libraries, I keep flipping thru cookbooks to cook for children. Its nutting me crazy!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:bloody hell, i'm having trouble finding a cheap hotel near clark airbase
Babe? Sorry, but I didnt read up. But Clark Airbase? When? Where? Why?
Hotel room? Just get the secretaries or your on base officer to arrange and book the places for you. Its cheaper and most likely nearer to where you wanna go!
you are not being kind.
but .... it's really too tall mah .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:april u have models ah?
should have bah ... hopefully .....
I want both gang and bu ones ...
Originally posted by Fatum:but .... it's really too tall mah ....
Make shorts!
But nevermind......I hear that they tend to be fitted to your body shape after a while....I dont think I need extra materials down south between my legs and you wont want enlarged chest imprints when you get it back.