Originally posted by the Bear:anything is better than facing the truth that you are a bus maniac..
hell, i cringe for you guys...
I appreciate that.![]()
Anyway, the $4 angbow.....wah, like that also want to complain.
Maybe one day you guys should organise a biking trip.....its quite fun.
*moans ......
breakfast still not here ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:I appreciate that.
Anyway, the $4 angbow.....wah, like that also want to complain.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Are you and 3625 the same person? I've been suspecting that for a long time.
I won't reveal that in other places, but yes.
Anyway its no longer safe to reveal that, I just found out that my XO is tracking that nick.
ok, off to sunshine plaza. need to get the stuff printed.
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:I won't reveal that in other places, but yes.
Anyway its no longer safe to reveal that, I just found out that my XO is tracking that nick.
Okay, edited.
Oh yeah, Jubei-chan episode 8 part 3 is up!![]()
*slouches limply on chair ........
breaaaaakfasssst ...... ![]()
Ok I dragged myself to the doctor today because my cough is making me lose sleep and MPB irritable.
Doctor said that it was due to my sinus and I have to seriously rest my throat because she thinks I talk too much :(
The antibiotics cost me a bomb; 5 for 40 bucks :(
Sigh
Originally posted by elindra:Ok I dragged myself to the doctor today because my cough is making me lose sleep and MPB irritable.
Doctor said that it was due to my sinus and I have to seriously rest my throat because she thinks I talk too much :(
Sigh
Not 40 for 5???![]()
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:
Not 40 for 5???
I wouldn't be complaining about the price if it is 40 tabs at 5 bucks ![]()
I wouldn't be complaining about the price if it is 40 tabs at 5 bucks
Time to write to your MP.
-_-"
But that is the market price for this antibiotics!
I had to take a few times before liao from diff docs
-_-"But that is the market price for this antibiotics!
I had to take a few times before liao from diff docs
Sad....
That's the price to pay these days. I had to cough up 40 last time also.
I'm wondering abt the local uni... The profile of students
Last time most are A level grads, wonder abt today
Sad....That's the price to pay these days. I had to cough up 40 last time also.
Huh my total bill is 73 bucks. 40 bucks just for anitbiotics
That 40 I paid was for consultation alone....damn painful lesson.
What kind of consultation was that
Where did you go? I think u tio ripped off
:P
Pinky Bear, now think some countries kpkb that soya bean prices are up
What kind of consultation was thatWhere did you go? I think u tio ripped off
:P
Yah....got ripped to pieces. Fucking GP.
Originally posted by elindra:Ok I dragged myself to the doctor today because my cough is making me lose sleep and MPB irritable.
Sigh
Originally posted by sbst275:Pinky Bear, now think some countries kpkb that soya bean prices are up
Huh? Soybean prices have been up since mid of last yr liao.
Ppl have been kpkb since last yr la
Not now only
Originally posted by hisoka:
so do you really talk too much?
I don't doubt it....
Huh? Soybean prices have been up since mid of last yr liao.Ppl have been kpkb since last yr la
Not now only
India think
Anyway can't find the news article on PAP Times...