Originally posted by sbst275:
India thinkAnyway can't find the news article on PAP Times...
They a bit slow leh
Over 6 mths this thread liao and now then they know
That time I told my customers better stock up
Those that listen now happy, those that did not now crying
They a bit slow lehOver 6 mths this thread liao and now then they know
That time I told my customers better stock up
Those that listen now happy, those that did not now crying
Sad so many things prices goes up
Strange
AsiaOne update says there will be one article on Premium Bus Services on PAP Times today, but I suppose kena hold back cos of Budget 08
Sad so many things prices goes up
A lot of things not within our control unless u want the government to subsidise
I know but it's getting crazy as in the rise
Subsidise? no way man, you see Malaysia you know liao... My relative that time CNY was also saying, which Malaysian trader will wanna sell cheap oil to their people once the quota is used up?
where is a good place for dinner tonight.
budget per pax is 30, for 2 ppl.![]()
Stella, anyway I do not think it's going to be easy to resolve those complains on Bus 151 though really, SBS is slacking on the frequency issue
Cos of the places it calls, the student load at NUS, SIM & NP good enough to create problem liao somemore there's double deck usage restriction
Originally posted by stellazio:where is a good place for dinner tonight.
budget per pax is 30, for 2 ppl.
Even if it was me and SO, last time dating also just chin chai go zhi cha stall and settle our stomach
we dun really dare to spend...
$30 each, maybe zhi cha stall boleh.. Unless you wanna go to 1 place at Telok Ayer, but vartiety is kinda limited
I know but it's getting crazy as in the riseSubsidise? no way man, you see Malaysia you know liao... My relative that time CNY was also saying, which Malaysian trader will wanna sell cheap oil to their people once the quota is used up?
Ya la only stupid ppl will wanna sell cheap oil lor
Stella maybe one of the cheap sushi places or just Waraku la
Originally posted by sbst275:Stella, anyway I do not think it's going to be easy to resolve those complains on Bus 151 though really, SBS is slacking on the frequency issue
Cos of the places it calls, the student load at NUS, SIM & NP good enough to create problem liao somemore there's double deck usage restriction
Yeah SBS if they really want to have the same number of buses each day for 151, they should increase timing of buses during off peak like 2+.
And start increasing frequencies during peak hours. Usually by the time it comes to NP around 5 and 6+, the bus is already packed!
Ya la only stupid ppl will wanna sell cheap oil lor
Stella maybe one of the cheap sushi places or just Waraku la
But like they said, no subsidy Malaysians will kpkb... Alrdy spon fed too much liao
Another issue is affordability cos they say gotta understand, their wages not comparable to S'pore
btw sbst, pls tell me which roads are closed today. my stupid friend went to buy tickets at CINE!!!![]()
But like they said, no subsidy Malaysians will kpkb... Alrdy spon fed too much liaoAnother issue is affordability cos they say gotta understand, their wages not comparable to S'pore
I think will revolt...
Originally posted by stellazio:Yeah SBS if they really want to have the same number of buses each day for 151, they should increase timing of buses during off peak like 2+.
And start increasing frequencies during peak hours. Usually by the time it comes to NP around 5 and 6+, the bus is already packed!
My own audit shows that the blackspot towards NUS is always the bus stop at Ngee Ann Poly... 12 mins off peak freq is clearly not enough
151 gotta be like Sv 74, start empty buses from NP at afternoon peak...
Originally posted by stellazio:btw sbst, pls tell me which roads are closed today. my stupid friend went to buy tickets at CINE!!!
I only know Marina/ City Hall area buses kena by Chingay
I think will revolt...
Tat's why they say Malaysia end up progress slower
But I said Singapore grow fast and adapt open market condition, there will always be short coming also one de la
Funny... it's old event digging, thought simi taiji
eat full full liao...going to sleep liao...
haaaa...afternoon nap...i love afternoon nap..![]()
just got back from JB
bloody jam in the sun
and this stupid biker riding a Super 4, i dunno what is the rush... he kept trying to squeeze in the tiny space between me and the barrier just to get into a lane, he knocked into my box and broke his signal light.
idiots.
he could have waited for my lane to move forward a little so he will have more space
and the stupid m'sians contributing to the mass horning session are plain idiots.
oh, the super 4 rider contributed too, that was before he spoilt his own signal light
Aiyah....a lot of idiots like that one.
The worst are the ones who think they're right and come knocking at your door to kpkb.
I really can't stand it when people start to blame the govt for every damn thing. Of course I'm not saying that the govt is blameless.
But when you start blaming the govt if you can't find passion, then something must be very wrong with you!
bus people are scary
so are banana freaks...
so are fugly ferrets
Bananas are meant to be peeled...