uh duh
orchard road doesn't seem affected, i really hope its not!
its not...
Morning
moaning .....
my legs still hurt .... dragged myself out jogging again .. (
) .....
no ..... pain ....... no ..... gain ........................
Morning..
had too much during breakfast....
when there's food, there's gains...!
simi lan, liverpool lose again. tamade ![]()
shiok
so damn hungry, then i had a sandwich. feels great...
Originally posted by Fatum:moaning .....
my legs still hurt .... dragged myself out jogging again .. (
) .....
no ..... pain ....... no ..... gain ........................
errr just to say that exercise shouldn't hurt that much.. if u r really in pain.. err.. u r not doing ur body good :O so take care yeah?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:
errr just to say that exercise shouldn't hurt that much.. if u r really in pain.. err.. u r not doing ur body good :O so take care yeah?
Sure it does ..... no pain no gain .... ![]()
sides, I'm not 18 anymore ...... exercise should start to hurt already huh .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:Sure it does ..... no pain no gain ....
sides, I'm not 18 anymore ...... exercise should start to hurt already huh ....
err... seriously.. its good to push urself a bit, but ur body will have injuries if you don't slowly increase your rate of exercise and instead push yourself over what your body is used to
and that's exactly it - we not 18 anymore wor.... u don't want the aches to come back and haunt you when you 80 (when u just take out your CPF money) u know...
hmmmm, doing the pdf for this company after their conference.
i'm glancing through the discussions and management in singapore has a long way to go.
the leaders in this company know their sh*t and it makes the local management look like kids.
and its a swiss company with loads of profit, every year they are growing.
wooo, 1/3 of the job done.
that's $500 :)
Air Show... Air Show
when is it gonna be over?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:when is it gonna be over?
Next Sunday
Ytd was a great day, watched 2 movies.![]()
NUSSU on Bus 151 thread getting interesting
Skip NUS inner campus and can use double deck le
But inner campus loop need feeder bus liao lor
next sunday!!! KNN... all the way on standby plus flying liao lor... tamade.
bah! i'm off to play football
Helloooo!! Freshly brewed coffee's on the house today! ![]()
wtf is wrong with my boss? ![]()
KNN sick until dizzy and dunno what, still can call in and tell me the things which i am going to do.. and still want to come in during the afternoon to spread her bloody germs around the bloody office ![]()
I'm late for work but I dun care
I'm still feeling sick :(
Anyway I managed to take a rare pic of my eel last night. It's always hiding but this time:

morning...
hope everyone had a good weekend..
I think the Air Show starts today