Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hope you get well very very soon.... has anyone been following Grey's Anatomy lately?
Originally posted by breytonhartge:there there... how are you by the way? Hi to Rhonda too... are you back in Melb or in Sg?
Brey!!! Loooooong time no see! How are you? ![]()
I'm in Melbourne. It's sizzling hot today. I think Summer refuses to ease into Autumn without a last-ditch attempt at roasting us! ![]()
i tried the sausage at Tangs basement.
The bun is not warm and soft. However, I like their array of sauces which you put on all you like...DIY style.
the auntie attending to the stall,atitude siah... no wonder the stall no biz.. so much potential in that stall..
wat a waste, their sausage is nice leh...
time to forage ! ... *woots ! ... ![]()
I love love LOVE those little Ham & Cheese Chipolatas! I have them now and then on Sunday mornings when some silly patient refuses to eat them. ![]()
I've been trying to find these little things all over the place, but can't seem to find anywhere that sells them! ![]()
Thanks. Hope things have been well for you.I sure hope soThe doctor told me to go back on Wednesday for a check up again
THings are getting busy... have been helping a friend here who is a comestic chemist develop an all natural moisturisers, serums, lotions, etc and also helping with the graphic work and marketing.
Let me spam my picture here again ![]()
This is the fish that is the hardest to photograph coz it's always hiding. I should have went to buy 4D yesterday!!!

Originally posted by Rhonda:Brey!!! Loooooong time no see! How are you?
I'm in Melbourne. It's sizzling hot today. I think Summer refuses to ease into Autumn without a last-ditch attempt at roasting us!
Hey Rhonda!!!
I am doing well thank you... was in Melb last Oct/Nov to pick up my new car... did not have your contact so could not get in touch... would have been good to have caught up..
Its pretty hot here too... its around 39 at the moment!
This is the pattern we normally have before Autumn. It will normally have a week of really high temps before it starts to cool down towards Autumn.
What have you been upto?
dun look like a fish to me leh...![]()
Originally posted by breytonhartge:THings are getting busy... have been helping a friend here who is a comestic chemist develop an all natural moisturisers, serums, lotions, etc and also helping with the graphic work and marketing.
Wow that sounds like a very interesting project!
For me it's getting alternative supplies for Soybeans and trying to revive the Chilled Pork from Canada, by sea instead of by air
Originally posted by Rhonda:I love love LOVE those little Ham & Cheese Chipolatas! I have them now and then on Sunday mornings when some silly patient refuses to eat them.
I've been trying to find these little things all over the place, but can't seem to find anywhere that sells them!
Ask the kitchen where they get them from??
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun look like a fish to me leh...
It's an eel la >.<"
Peeps, is this Brown Suede Bomber Jacket nice? I'm soooo tempted to purchase it! ![]()

Wow that sounds like a very interesting project!For me it's getting alternative supplies for Soybeans and trying to revive the Chilled Pork from Canada, by sea instead of by air
Oh... how come?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Peeps, is this Brown Suede Bomber Jacket nice? I'm soooo tempted to purchase it!
Not bad. Where is it from? did you find this on ebay?
Originally posted by breytonhartge:Hey Rhonda!!!
I am doing well thank you... was in Melb last Oct/Nov to pick up my new car... did not have your contact so could not get in touch... would have been good to have caught up..
Its pretty hot here too... its around 39 at the moment!
This is the pattern we normally have before Autumn. It will normally have a week of really high temps before it starts to cool down towards Autumn.
What have you been upto?
I've just been working, nothing interesting.
Darnit... it would really have been great to catch up with you and your wife! What a pity! ![]()
Thing is, the past two weeks had been really cool and lovely most of the time! A few days last week, it was actually so cold I had to dig out my Autumn clothes! And then suddenly, it switches to Summer mode again. sigh...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Peeps, is this Brown Suede Bomber Jacket nice? I'm soooo tempted to purchase it!
Nice Classic cut
It will never go out of style.
Originally posted by breytonhartge:Not bad. Where is it from? did you find this on ebay?
It's from ezibuy.com.au.
It comes in Black Leather too. Why? Thinking of surprising your wifey with a gift? ![]()
Nice Classic cutIt will never go out of style.
Thanks!
I like the brown suede. And it looks just right for Autumn too!
to Lf, nothing looks like a fish unless it's steamed, in curry or fried or something.. ![]()
in other news, you guys read the PR fella of SIA coming up with a pile of crap no one understands talking about "sub-judice" and whatnot..
basically, they're saying that they will not support or whatever until the courts say that there was assault..
and after that, they'll probably not fire the staff.. that'll probably be the extent of their support..
Originally posted by Rhonda:I've just been working, nothing interesting.
Darnit... it would really have been great to catch up with you and your wife! What a pity!
Thing is, the past two weeks had been really cool and lovely most of the time! A few days last week, it was actually so cold I had to dig out my Autumn clothes! And then suddenly, it switches to Summer mode again. sigh...
Yeah... we managed to get a king deluxe room at the crown for not a lot of money... so we had full use of the club lounge as well...I actually also caught up with an old school friend of mine from Sg who was there on a medical conference.
Loved the last few days, at least the air con got a break... had to leave it on the whole night last night just to get to sleep.
So where is the jacket from?
curry....how about sausage with curry mutton...with bun....
tasty....![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:It's from ezibuy.com.au.
It comes in Black Leather too. Why? Thinking of surprising your wifey with a gift?
just wondering, coz it looked like an ebay thing... comes in black? hmmm... will have a look.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:curry....how about sausage with curry mutton...with bun....
tasty....
Haiz... now you've just reminded me of the lovely Fried Curry Bun I had from the Bread Talk here.
Looks like later, when it's not so hot, I'd have to troop on down to Victoria Street to get that! ![]()
Oh... and a slice of Blackforest cake too! ![]()
I'm tired and wanna sleep