Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I just had chilli crab....so I guess we can skip it this time around?
oki...no prob...but....i still want to eat...![]()
oki. time to go off liao....see VK at 6.30pm..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:omigod ...jogging ? ... now ? ... I don't want to get heat stroke ! ...
i go jogging with my kaki at 1100 - 1200 sometimes ![]()
looks like my JB trip on friday and KL trip the following week is postponed...
my colleague's grandfather just passed away.
eh, when is the kuishin bo + ktv?
test
my brain is hurting..
i'm still looking at my dy director's work.. still think it's okay after tenses changed..
the boss still thinks "it doesn't flow"
but then, nothing flows like the bullshit out of her mouth
Dun ask me about the outings
I have my own headaches currently for all the up coming meetings
One of you take over leh and arrange
Thanks
all like not free for feb. then march, someone else gotta do it liao since i'm not gonna be in SG
how 'bout if fatum can arrange a shoot in tioman, then go there for outing (makan seafood)? ![]()
and fatum contributes in SC ![]()
reminds me of a NSF who deferred ORD and came back with a degree from NUS.
"scholars are the most idiotic, nerdy kind of people. I went to NUS, saw this scholar and i can't believe that SAF would be employing him to be your leader, sergeant... good luck. Hahahaha"
another one said
"after i come out with a degree from NUS, its a bloody toilet paper. Especially when i found out one of the guys who has honours didn't even know what a FILE is. We were in the workshop and he asked me to pass him the "rubber" to rub the metal. All he's good at are subjects that require lots of vomiting of info"
Singapore Airshow to Feature Many Airsoles: Asian Aerospace
Posted on Tuesday, February 19, 2008
Topic: Business![]()
by Michael Bloombird
If you’re a member of the public attending the inaugural Singapore
Airshow this weekend, you can look forward to seeing many airsoles.
That’s the surprising promise being circulated by the organizers of Asian Aerospace, the rival to the Singapore Airshow.
Asian
Aerospace relocated to Hong Kong last year after disagreeing with the
Singapore Gahmen over funding, and the two aviation expos have been
competing for “business, exhibitors and prestige since”, according to
the State’s Times, who also say that the Singapore Airshow is “edging
ahead”.
“I don’t generally believe everything the State’s Times prints,” said
Asian Aerospace spokesman Mr. Phang Puay Kee. “But at least in terms of
airsoles, the Singapore Airshow is way ahead of Asian Aerospace. You’ll
definitely see many, many more airsoles at the Singapore Airshow than
at Asian Aerospace. Thousands!”
However, Mr. Phang declined to explain exactly what he meant by “airsoles”.
Footwear used by the aviation industry perhaps?
Mr. Phang responded with a bemused look. “Don't ji seow me. You jolly
well know what an airsole looks like! This country is full of them!"
When this reporter continued to press for an answer, Mr. Phang smiled
cryptically and said, "Go to the EDB booth and ask, lah. There are
many, many airsoles there. Singapore’s aviation industry is full of
them. The SIA Pilot’s Union has also head extensive dealings with big
airsoles. Ask Captain Ryan Goh.
If you enter the exhibition space, you can’t miss them. There’ll be
airsoles everywhere. They’re even in the toilet! Just look in the
mirror and you’ll spot one immediately.”
Unable to get a straight answer from Mr. Phang, we asked our intern to
do a search on the Internet for what an "airsole" might look like and this is what he found. (Eh, you got do spellcheck, not? – Ed.)
here's the photo for the link

hmm.. fatum is getting a lot of groupies..
and they're the ones with negative IQs and the whiners in there ![]()
fatumites?
or just fatties? ![]()
what can I say ? ... comes with the forum ... ![]()
i dunno.. but i question the quality of groupies there..
all you have to do is to spit venom against the MIW, no matter how stupid, insane or unreasonable it is, you will get a lot of morons following and agreeing with you...
you could go in there saying that Lau Lee rapes goats for his longevity, and they'll agree with you ![]()
damn i'm bored.
gotta look for a printer in thailand for base during my next thai trip
Say, no one has put up a thread on devil frogs that possibly ate baby dinosaurs yet, have they? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. but i question the quality of groupies there..
all you have to do is to spit venom against the MIW, no matter how stupid, insane or unreasonable it is, you will get a lot of morons following and agreeing with you...
you could go in there saying that Lau Lee rapes goats for his longevity, and they'll agree with you
The things you say might one day land you in trouble.
And then we'll all have to troop on down to Changi Prison to visit you during some Club 30 outing! ![]()
Another Day! Yippeee... it's Friday tomorrow!! ![]()
Soya Bean Milk and Tambun Tau Sar Piah from Malaysia for breakfast... what can be a better way to start the day? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Another Day! Yippeee... it's Friday tomorrow!!
Soya Bean Milk and Tambun Tau Sar Piah from Malaysia for breakfast... what can be a better way to start the day?
From Malaysia?
it's thursday.. today and tomorrow, and it's the weekend ![]()
i need this weekend badly ![]()
Anyway tonight is wat the announcement for the Youth Olympics Game host?
Originally posted by sbst275:Anyway tonight is wat the announcement for the Youth Olympics Game host?
the Olympics have always been an orgy of cheating, corruption, graft and more..
go read the very old book by Andrew Jennings "The New Lords of the Rings" and see how terrible the whole Olympic movement has become..
Originally posted by sbst275:
From Malaysia?
Yeah! Imported from Malaysia! Tastes just like the Malacca Tambuns! ![]()