Originally posted by elindra:-_-"
I'm the kind who have to trash things out >.<"
i used to trash things out...
maybe it's age, i shall keep to my silence treatment nowsaday.
let it go....JUST LET IT GO.....(as in yoga class) and i passed out, fell soundly asleep on the yoga mat. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i used to trash things out...maybe it's age, i shall keep to my silence treatment nowsaday.
let it go....JUST LET IT GO.....(as in yoga class) and i passed out, fell soundly asleep on the yoga mat.
how's tibet coming along?
KNN.. 1 hour to tell me about making 5 minor changes!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:KNN.. 1 hour to tell me about making 5 minor changes!!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:how's tibet coming along?
ticket bought.
permits in the making.
knee cap cracking..got my knee guard liao
now too many sweaters and fleece jacket...which to bring...headache...so bulky...backpack too small.
now tibet kana bird flu..
reading the stuff on the places.. as usual. the more i read, the confused i am...i let the guys do the planning. I just follow...anyway, i am the only lady, so very pampered by them..
Originally posted by Rhonda:The lubricant-filled pads that cushion your joints (synovial joints) are probably wearing out with age.
You might wanna start taking Glucosamine regularly. Whilst it's not a cure, it might slowly augment the condition and prevent further deterioration.
I have that crack-crack too. In fact, since young, whenever I had to squat down to pick something, my knees went crack! crack! and my parents used to laugh and say, "Wah! Little girl with old lady's bones!"
I think if you're heading to a subzero climate, you'd better make sure you keep real warm! The joints can ache in such conditions.
thanks for the advise... i head to GNC and get the Gluosamine tonight... haiz..no siaming from supplements liao..![]()
hi SevenEleven, I wanna replaced my hdb main door and gate...
any lobang...?
btw.. i don't know if it's the extent of my creaky knees or what..
i took glucosamine for many months in the past and nothing happened.. they're still just as creaky today.. no change..
i've stopped taking that stuff for more than 5 years already..
in fact, now getting better as i've been stretching them more during my back exercises ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:let it go....JUST LET IT GO.....(as in yoga class) and i passed out, fell soundly asleep on the yoga mat.
haha
hope u weren't snoring...
Originally posted by bluejuice:haha
hope u weren't snoring...
i think i didnt lor.....heng hah...
my chinese senseh friend tells me to take Cordyceps to "nourish" my liver to heal my knee cap.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my chinese senseh friend tells me to take Cordyceps to "nourish" my liver to heal my knee cap..
chinese sinseh recommend the parasitic fungus for everything...
omigod ! ... that's sooooooo expensive now ! ... ![]()
I nearly went broke buying those .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
They also recommend needles and..hot cups.
-shudders-
my shoulder feels messed up.. i don't mind needle and hot cup treatment right now ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my shoulder feels messed up.. i don't mind needle and hot cup treatment right now
just lie on the floor and let the trolley wheels rolled over it a few times...u will feel nothing afterwards..![]()
the trolley not big enough..
anyway, going to go eat lunch.. hungry...
Originally posted by the Bear:
That is why the price is going higher and higher
my friend who helps to distribute Cordyceps products says the price has peaked so much because of the weather in Tibet.
woooo...i can buy heaps in Tibet liao lor..!![]()
i found out my big tin of Nestle Omega plus (powder) has expired - Oct 07. Can still drink?
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm in school now.... Going for a career fair later. I brought along a few copies of my CV.... hope it's polished enough for their HR people to not puke all over....
In other news, I'll be meeting my prof later for the first time in over two weeks.... hope he'll be happy with my progress (which has been slow at best).
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i found out my big tin of Nestle Omega plus (powder) has expired - Oct 07. Can still drink?
Originally posted by hisoka:
well, if you want food poisoning and possibility of not going to tibet.........
huh huh..dump liao...still got 1/2 can...so wasted. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i found out my big tin of Nestle Omega plus (powder) has expired - Oct 07. Can still drink?
EXPIRED STILL NEED ASK MAH ?!
T.T
askkkkkkkkk.............![]()