hasn't fatum already put on 25kg since.. the other blood donation?
my eyes are killing me now... can't believe i wrote out the whole specifications for a contract for transportation in 1 afternoon...
worse, i am willing to bet no one will even bother to quote for this contract..
Originally posted by the Bear:hasn't fatum already put on 25kg since.. the other blood donation?
my eyes are killing me now... can't believe i wrote out the whole specifications for a contract for transportation in 1 afternoon...
worse, i am willing to bet no one will even bother to quote for this contract..
He's probably trying to put on another 25 kgs for our NEXT blood donation..
on the contrary .... I have shed 5 whole kilos since the last blood donation ... I have been jogging every single morning .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:on the contrary .... I have shed 5 whole kilos since the last blood donation ... I have been jogging every single morning ....
You mean you put on 25 kgs, then u put on extra 5 kg and then you felt guilty and shaved off the extra 5kg
But at the rate you are eating and using the weather and pollution as an excuse, I think you will be on an additional 15 kg :P
*runs away*
Quests in ZF are at Tanaris, I've got the ones outside Tanaris.
And Wowhead says Maraudon wouldn't be a nice instance to go to level. :P
And it says nothing about keys. :/
You mean you put on 25 kgs, then u put on extra 5 kg and then you felt guilty and shaved off the extra 5kgBut at the rate you are eating and using the weather and pollution as an excuse, I think you will be on an additional 15 kg :P
*runs away*
I have an urgent need to shed weight ... some time next month or after I'll likely be tagging along with kopi to tioman for a photoshoot ... that means i'll likely be diving again .... so I need to fit at least into my largest wetsuit ... ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:Quests in ZF are at Tanaris, I've got the ones outside Tanaris.
And Wowhead says Maraudon wouldn't be a nice instance to go to level. :P
And it says nothing about keys. :/
Maraudon would more be for items than to level la
That instance is a huge pain to run
I can't remember what items for mage though
You need a staff to open a portal to enter Maraudon
Then go Tanaris to pick up the quests lor
Originally posted by Fatum:I have an urgent need to shed weight ... some time next month or after I'll likely be tagging along with kopi to tioman for a photoshoot ... that means i'll likely be diving again .... so I need to fit at least into my largest wetsuit ...
So you will look like AV.....like a penguin?
my right eye has turned a glorious crimson.. for no reason..
well, it feels like there's something in it..
but my eyes are too dry now to lube the eyeball ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my right eye has turned a glorious crimson.. for no reason..
but my eyes are too dry now to lube the eyeball
Do you have eye wash in the office?
So you will look like AV.....like a penguin?
you all wait ! ...
... and see ! ... ![]()
btw ... it's amost time for our second blood donation neh ? ... less than a month from now ? ...
whew....finally did the sorting of the emails.
There is still plenty which has no proper folders to go to.
ANd I even managed to catch up with work because the admin girl went 1/2 day and I need to run her work too. Except for filing which is sorely neglected but they can be dealt with on Sat 1/2 day.
Had to rush and made coffee for my bozz's guests when the auntie and uncle disappeared, and made enough that I have spares. So in the end. Drank my own left over 2 cups coffee and the rest still stored at a thermos flask.
Local coffee dont seem to make me as hyper. And the coffee powder smells so kopitiam, I hope I wont start a habit on coffee too soon.
Originally posted by Fatum:you all wait ! ...
... and see ! ...
btw ... it's amost time for our second blood donation neh ? ... less than a month from now ? ...
We are giving you lots of reasons to prove us wrong ma
So much for negative motivation :P
Originally posted by Fatum:you all wait ! ...
... and see ! ...
april lah..
kuishin bo after? ![]()
sounds like a plan ... but in the mean time ... we can also accumulate further karma by going for the platlets thingy right ? ... ![]()
Maraudon would more be for items than to level laThat instance is a huge pain to run
I can't remember what items for mage though
You need a staff to open a portal to enter Maraudon
Then go Tanaris to pick up the quests lor
Oh. The Legend of Maraudon. Maraudon can enter already what. Just must head to two wings, get the staff then open central wing. I think.
Originally posted by Keii:
Oh. The Legend of Maraudon. Maraudon can enter already what. Just must head to two wings, get the staff then open central wing. I think.
I mean the Central wing la
All the goodies in there
That is what the staff is for
You go see what the bosses drop coz if possible I dun wanna run Maraudon
It's a real maze
Originally posted by Fatum:sounds like a plan ... but in the mean time ... we can also accumulate further karma by going for the platlets thingy right ? ...
i dunno.. can we?
see what the guys at the blood bank say the next round
Originally posted by the Bear:my right eye has turned a glorious crimson.. for no reason..
but my eyes are too dry now to lube the eyeball
blink rapidly..
its supposed to help...
Originally posted by bluejuice:blink rapidly..
its supposed to help...
just came back from the shops with a bottle of eyedrops..
should be fine soon..
Blood Donation... Just taking my blood for testing already caused me to faint right outside the doctor's room... >.>
Originally posted by Fatum:sounds like a plan ... but in the mean time ... we can also accumulate further karma by going for the platlets thingy right ? ...
Er no.
If your next blood donation is in April. You can only start donating platlettes in April.
Pinkybear. I go park my toon at ZF. :P
Originally posted by Keii:Blood Donation... Just taking my blood for testing already caused me to faint right outside the doctor's room... >.>
Coming back from Lancer.... we had to take blood samples from the whole battalion for HIV testing....
I drew blood from this Rambo wannabe who always acts gungho....
..... then while I was squirting his blood into a test-tube, he fainted on the spot.