Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I actually have a craving for pizza, but no one to share it with.
Maybe tomorrow, when I have to be instation to help with my ah sirs to pack those medals.
We already got the shrink wraps and the hot air blower.
And I think I might just have to buy a portable scanner/copier/printer and brings it to the dinner so we dont have to run everywhere to get the name list duplicated for the stage presentation.
I usually buy one, and then freeze the rest for later. ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:think i'll go eat sup tulang later..
or maybe just a quick feed..
Wah liao my fav ![]()
But I'm usually too shy to eat it outside coz I will get the sauce on my face and clothes ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I usually buy one, and then freeze the rest for later.
It is a good way except that usually I end up throwing away the pizza in the end
*rubbing my fat tummy*
had pork chop + mata lembu + fries ..again.. this morning..![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiaLOzP1lCA
looking at this...oh gosh...
reminds me of bear, av, kopi and hisoka..
Originally posted by Rhonda:
I usually buy one, and then freeze the rest for later.
I agree. Last time when I lived alone, I'll buy pizzas and then throw the rest into the fridge/freezer.. Then microwave it up next time. Its yummy!
it is rare that i ever have leftover pizza if i buy it ![]()
Wah liao my favBut I'm usually too shy to eat it outside coz I will get the sauce on my face and clothes
u need a club30 bib ![]()
It is a good way except that usually I end up throwing away the pizza in the end
I don't. But I end up eating pizza for the next 2-3 meals and then I get so sick of pizza overdose that I won't look at another pizza until a month or so later. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I don't. But I end up eating pizza for the next 2-3 meals and then I get so sick of pizza overdose that I won't look at another pizza until a month or so later.
Coz I get sick of pizza after one sitting
LOL and I won't touch it for a long time
Unless the crust is super thin then I'm fine with it
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
oh why oh why...i dun get to meet decent honest men at all ??
i thought u met Mr V ?
Originally posted by bluejuice:i thought u met Mr V ?
yes..Mr V is honest, caring, sensible and really nice..
but i cannot find the "chemistry" leh.![]()
yes..Mr V is honest, caring, sensible and really nice..but i cannot find the "chemistry" leh.
add some catalyst lah .... ![]()
Who is Mr V huh
Originally posted by elindra:Who is Mr V huh
NPNT ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:add some catalyst lah ....
If the speed of reaction is too low....
.... then you should turn up the heat also. ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:NPNT
what is <NPNT>?
Correct me if I'm wrong, but a document with the extension '.jpg' IS a JPEG file, isn't it?!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Correct me if I'm wrong, but a document with the extension '.jpg' IS a JPEG file, isn't it?!
yupe ....
Originally posted by fudgester:
If the speed of reaction is too low........ then you should turn up the heat also.
sharing ur personal experience? ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yupe ....
Ta! The blardy bozo's in the Aussie Immigration Dept... I sent them my documents as JPEG docs as stipulated, and I've received an auto reply three weeks later saying that it's not in the format they can accept, please re-send in JPEG.
They ARE JPEG's in the first place!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Ta! The blardy bozo's in the Aussie Immigration Dept... I sent them my documents as JPEG docs as stipulated, and I've received an auto reply three weeks later saying that it's not in the format they can accept, please re-send in JPEG.
They ARE JPEG's in the first place!!!
is the file size or dimensions of picture conforming to their requirements?
or must rename from ".jpg" to ".jpeg"? ![]()
y a.jpg is jpeg
what is <NPNT>?
no police no thief ![]()